Okay…..

Okay, Goliath….

Cute Overload

You may go now.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Okay…..

  1. Awwwww ~ so cute ^q^ I Love♥it~!

  2. Ahahaha! All he needs is some reins. 😛

  3. M-----l says:

    Hey, I like this one.

  4. jaypo says:

    GAH!! *thud* 😀

  5. pyrl says:

    "Stop calling me Gigantor! My name's Larry!"
    Great photo LBeeeze. That chihuahua's expression sez, "I'll give the orders around here!"
    I wanna hug teh beeg, fluffeh, Goliath.

  6. Well isn't that nice? the big dog is carrying his lunch around!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehe….Yuppers!!! Not so large, but definitely in charge!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….some reins and maybe a cute little saddle or platform like what elephants wear.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    And thanks so much for dropping in!!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Hope you didn't hurt yourself….

  11. homebody says:

    I want to hug the big dog!!! and give the little guy ear skritches.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    So sorries, Larry!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwww….thanks so much for dropping in!!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    That made me LOL!!!

  15. Lauri says:

    I love the variety among dog breeds!And I love how the really little ones have no idea how little they are! 🙂

  16. LBeeeze says:

    I love the variety too!! The way the little dogs interact with the big dogs reminds me of people….it's all about attitude!!!

  17. Flowergirl says:

    Hahaha, loved the expression of the one sitting on top.. "I conquered"

  18. LBeeeze says:

    I know. It totally cracks me up every time I see this photo.

  19. Flowergirl says:

    It definitely cracks one, I'm doing good. Lately busy with domestic affairs, find little time to really post or write in my blog .. hoping to write something sooooon..Thank you so much ..

  20. LBeeeze says:

    So glad to hear you've been well. No pressure about blogging, just want you to know I've missed you!!

  21. Flowergirl says:

    Oh so Sweeet of you. Thank you so much.

  22. LBeeeze says:

    But of course!!!

Leave a Reply

