Lost….

I'm lost….

In a forest of legs….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Lost….

  1. Very cute ^q^. Cute doggy, I want to adopt u! ~ u remind me so much of my maui♥~

  2. I can relate, little dog!! I can relate. As a woman that has stood at 5' tall since 9th grade, I went to almost every football game in high school (where everyone stood the entire game) and I never saw the game, just the jackets in front of me!! So, little dog, look up or wait to hear your name called. It usually worked for me 🙂

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Awwww….thanks sooooo much!!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    It's tough sometimes to be small!!!

  5. pyrl says:

    Shoe trees! (lol)

  6. Aww. So cute! And you’re right, he does seem to look lost or anxious!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very, very much!!!

  8. You’re welcome! The legs really help with the overall mood of the dog and they also frame him. I’m glad you gave this one a second look =)

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Gosh, thanks so much!!! : – )

Leave a Reply

