I Know….

I just know….

The best is yet to come !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to I Know….

  1. Lori says:

    Oh my goodness. I love this one. Is that actually a real turtle?? Very fun!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    It's not my photo, but it is a real turtle. I think he looks so hopeful and happy!!

  3. Lurkertype says:

    Turtlol!that expression!

  4. realworld says:

    seems to be Morla's baby (from "Neverending Story"). Cute!

  5. Cute ^q^. I just remembered *wu~gui* in Kungfu Panda movie.. @.@

  6. EEEEEEEEE!!!!! Turtle!!!!!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Turtol, turtol, turtol!!!!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwww……great reference!!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, I didn't see that one. It's so good to see you! Thanks so much for dropping in!!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots and lots for dropping by!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Most definitely googlie eyed!!! I love it. He's so excited about life!!!

  12. Yup! It sure is! (#1)

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, that's awesome!!! I didn't even know it was a song. Maybe the turtol hears Michael velvety voice. Hehehehehe…thanks lots and lots!!!

  14. It was probably first done by Frank Sinatra, but I’m not sure. Can’t go wrong with Michael’s voice though 😀

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Michael has a MUCH better voice than Frank did, in my opinion. I think Michael's voice has a LOT more warmth to it. Frank's was swingy and jazzy, but kind of removed, if you know what I mean.

  16. I’ll have to do some listening today =)

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe…..such work!!!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    I'm sure it's not work at all, of course, but somebody has to do it, right??!!

Leave a comment