Driving Miss Daisy….

Sometimes Miss Daisy Goat gets to drive….

But I live in the barn….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Driving Miss Daisy….

  1. What a great expression on his face!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots and lots for stopping in!!!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe…I think so too. I think he likes to gossip over the back fence.

  4. Patience, donkey. One day, you will turn into a stallion!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Do you really think so??!!!

  6. Btw, this post title keeps reminding me of a part from the movie The Holiday. It starts at 5:11. Good movie =)

  7. LBeeeze says:

    I've seen part of that movie before and thought it was very funny. I'll have to see if I can find it. I just realized what the 5:11 meant. Will have to go back to the clip….on the run right now!!!

  8. You have to see the whole thing! I love that movie!

  9. Good! I watched it again last night! Hehe!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    What channel was it on?? Maybe I can record it.

  11. Dunno. I have it on dvd!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Well now you tell me!!!

  13. lol, keep an eye out for it!

Leave a Reply

