Cheerios…

No way a Leprechaun ate your Cheerios…

Everyone knows Leprechauns only eat Lucky Charms !!!

Happy St. Patrick's Day !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Cheerios…

  1. jaklumen says:

    Ok, Mr. Deer, I'll have me some leprechaun stew. It'll be magically delicious. Braised in Guinness, did you say? Good idea! No, I don't need any pot of gold… but here's some cabbage for your trouble.

  2. Hehe! Of course leprechauns only eat Lucky Charms. As it has already been said, they’re magically delicious! =)

  3. LOLOLOL~~~ That is so cute!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots and lots!!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL….does that mean stew that's made by Leprechauns or made with Leprechauns??!!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    And who could pass up all that magic and a chance for a pot of gold??!!!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't it a great??!!! Somebody really got a great shot!!!

  8. jaklumen says:

    With, of course. (Muhahahaha!)

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Ebil….just plain Ebil!!!

  10. I don’t know! I just know that I want some Lucky Charms now 😀

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Well, did you get some??!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Nope….but I did eat some old fashioned oatmeal.

  13. I usually eat that in the morning =)

  14. LBeeeze says:

    I've been eating it on the weekends and it's a nice change. During the week I have to maintain my blood sugar in order to be able to concentrate at work so I always eat protein for breakfast. It's kind of strange, but I feel so much better.

  15. Hey, it works. Can’t complain there =)

Leave a Reply

