Going Places….

Going places….Now available to play your party!!

Sometimes everyone else is moving….

But I'm just standing still….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Going Places….

  1. Lauri says:

    Bwaheeheehee!I love the drummer! And I love the big fuzzball!!!Don't worry, fuzzball…..standing still is very important, too!

  2. Scott says:

    That band picture is awesome–the longer I look at it, the stranger and funnier it gets.

  3. I love the dog picture. He is being so good, so still, while people are walking by. I like the movement of the legs of the people but the clearness and stillness of the dog!

  4. I love this dog~!! Heeh he must be standing still so his picture will look so good ^Q^ and w/ his tongue out was juz sop so cutie 😉

  5. pyrl says:

    What a great photo set and captioning! The expression on teh goggies face! Is that a star in the sidewalk? The band is too much full of win! The girl is especially heroic.I wish I was standing still today, but I better get moving.

  6. Hehehe! Great pics! They make me very happy =)

  7. LBeeeze says:

    I know the band photo has lots of glare and it's kind of fuzzy, but they're so funny, I had to post it. They were so busy mugging for their friend I don't know if they even knew I was also snapping away.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots and lots!!! They cracked me up. I know there's all sorts of glare and it's kind of fuzzy, but they're such goof balls.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks sooooo much!!! I really like all the movement too. I tried to get a shot of her looking directly at the camera, but she was a little shy, although you could tell she was also very sweet.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwww…thanks sooooo much!!! She was very sweet and really cute!!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very much and thanks sooooo much for taking the time during all that movement to stop by for a bit!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    I'm so glad to know that. Thank you so very much!!!

  13. Emmi says:

    Great job capturing their expressions. Not easy to do with straight photos.

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Awwww…thanks so much!!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks very much!!! They were mugging for someone else so I just whipped my camera up and took a couple of quick shots. This one is kind of blurry and there's lots of glare, but I couldn't pass up those expressions.

Leave a Reply

