We’re Here….

We're here about the stapler…

We've heard there were issues….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to We’re Here….

  1. Aubrey says:

    Wouldn't it be nice if office management came in these forms? Think of the lack of straight faces in staff meetings! There isn't enough office goofiness!

  2. awww so so super cutie ^q^ love the *pink* one… i think they had eaten too much lol…SO cute 😉

  3. little miao says:

    They're smooshable!

  4. Lauri says:

    This doesn't look like any upper management I ever met. Got any tarantulas? 😉

  5. LBeeeze says:

    I know exactly the kind of meetings you're talking about. Laughter is very refreshing and makes everything so much less tense.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    I saw these little guys in the dollar bin at Target and I couldn't resist. I also got a lamb for one of my co-workers and a bunny for another. They loved them!!!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    I didn't know there were tarantulas!!! I'll be on the look out for the tarantulas.

  8. Lauri says:

    Oh, you don't want the tarantulas I know…they are human ones! Stay awaaaaaaaaaay!!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Ohes, noes!!! I don't want those….NO, not THOSE!!!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Most definitely!! I love it when upper management is so incredibly flexible!!!

  11. D.R. says:

    Somebody ran amok with one of those battery-powered staplers, and now the company newsletter is a honkin' mess!

  12. awww ~ that's so nice – am sure ur co-workers definitely love it ^q^And a PINK PIGGIE @.@. wowwww ~ thank you so much, i am looking forward to see it soon, and I hope the people in her new home will be so happy to have her♥~

  13. Tim says:

    I have seen some upper management who were a bit puffed up and over stuffed.

  14. Flowergirl says:

    No issues boss, we sort it out!!! Aint we??!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha…the battery-operated stapler was way overcharged!!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    I'm sure PINK PIGGIE will enjoy her new home when she gets there. I'll get some pics of her really soon.

  17. LBeeeze says:

    I've definitely run into those types too. I think it might be kind of hard to take these two very seriously….but I'm new to the company, so I definitely need to get the stapler in line.

  18. LBeeeze says:

    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL…..We sort, staple, and collate!!!

  19. LOL! Another storyline! 😀

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehe….I know….I seem to get into those conflict scenarios.

  21. *snicker* Wait, you really sing at your desk or you’re joking around? Did the tall guy get quarantined?

  22. LBeeeze says:

    No, no singing at my desk. Hahahahaha….No one would want that.

  23. lol, just checking. It would be really funny if you could get your coworkers to start singing a round or something.So why does the tall guy pick on the stapler and not the hippo?

  24. LBeeeze says:

    The tall guy and the little, cute hippo are old friends. I think the tall guy is afraid the stapler is trying punch holes in that friendship.

  25. Aw, the stapler just might want to ensure they all stick together..

  26. LBeeeze says:

    You know…you might just be right about that!!!

  27. Haha, yay! I knew this was going to be another storyline 😀

  28. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehe….I'm looking forward to it!!!

  29. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks soooo much!!!

Leave a Reply

