Our Talk….

I'm so glad we had our little talk….

Oats with maple syrup every morning makes perfect sense.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Our Talk….

  1. H my favorite type of photo…love this guy!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehe….some photographer got this photo at just the perfect time!! It looks like the horse is really talking.

  3. Yes, you are right…I got a photo of my horse with his tongue out today..I need to post that.

  4. Bettina says:

    Horses have so much personality. This is cute.

  5. I love the way the horse is turning his head and he looks very quizzical. Good one, LB!

  6. Mmmmmm…certainly 😀

  7. LBeeeze says:

    I can hardly wait to see that one!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Me too….he almost looks like he's smiling!!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehe….I'm so glad you agree!!!

  10. Oh I need to get that photo up..I'll do it tonight.

  11. LBeeeze says:

    I saw it on my phone while I was at the gym!!! Such a great shot!!! It's such a winner!!

  12. Well it was a mistake as I just was clicking away and didn't see that I got this photo until I downloaded the card. I was going to delete it but decided it was cute.

  13. Why wouldn’t I be able to? It’s a sweet idea! Hehehehe

  14. LBeeeze says:

    I'm so glad you didn't delete it!!! I love it when I find mistakes like that. I took some photos of a dog once, and I had no idea she'd stuck her tongue out until I started going through the shots on my computer.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Sweet just like you!!!

  16. Did you post that photo of the dog with the tongue sticking out? I think I remember that one.

  17. Aw, shucks! You are too! =)

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwww….thanks!!!!

Leave a Reply

