So Bad….

I'm so bad….

I just called her a horse's butt….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to So Bad….

  1. Tim says:

    Bad to the bone. Where is that bone, anyway?

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehe….yes, that bad. I'm guessing she buried the bone.

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Hey there!!! How have you been??!!

  4. homebody says:

    Aww!!! (Is that corgie?)

  5. That's really silly, bad puppy !

  6. LBeeeze says:

    I think it's a chihuahua or a chihuahua mix. I think she's proud of being so bad.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Very silly and bad!!!

  8. Flowergirl says:

    I know you do that quite often — don't you dare another time! LoL

  9. jaklumen says:

    It's a good thing you said "her"… I was thinking you had made a crude innuendo, hehe. Yes, my mind goes there so quickly… not to the dogs, but… yeahhhh.

  10. pyrl says:

    That is a really cute pup! And full of beans too I bet!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehehehehehe….I bet she listens really well….

  12. LBeeeze says:

    No crudeness or rudeness here…..cept sometimes some of the animals, like this one, is a bit of a smart alec.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    I think so too….full of beans is a perfect description!!!

  14. *snicker* You’re so silly!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Very silly puppy!!!!

  16. Ha, you never fail to make me laugh!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    That's so good to hear….Thanks so much!!!

  18. I so thought of you last week. I was driving home from a hair cut and the motorcyle was in front of me..I was so sorry I didn't have a camera..well I had my cell phone but I don't know how to take photos with it…lol anyway the bike rider had on a backpack with a little dog in it. Get this it had on goggles and was just sitting there taking everything in…like it was so into riding on this bike. The rider turned around to check on the dog and the dog was like "no problem man…everything is cool." And me with no camera…darn!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    No camera at such an incredibly cute moment!!! I bet that was so much fun to see. I would have definitely been thinking the same thing…NO CAMERA!!!

  20. Yes, and I probably won't ever see that guy and his dog again.

  21. LBeeeze says:

    What an unbelievable cute site that must of been. It sure would be great if you did see them again and you had your camera.

  22. You know it should be a good lesson for me to never leave home without a camera. I need to get a small camera to keep in my purse.

  23. LBeeeze says:

    I have to go out of town on business at the end of the month. I'd love to take my camera….I know I'll see stuff and be in pain if I don't have it, but I don't think I'll have enough carry-on space to carry my laptop, clothes/toiletries for two days, and my camera.

  24. Ha just take less clothes…can you put your camera in your hand bag? What about wearing it around your neck…lol That could work but I'm not sure about the security stuff and if they let you wear a camera.
    If your camera is too big to pack you could get a smaller one…see how I think.
    I'm off today to an event in tucson to celebrate the 299th anniversery of Father Kino's death…Marjorie is bring some of the Colonial Spanish Horses and there will be some dancing horses there too..lots of photo ops!

  25. LBeeeze says:

    I'm thinking I won't be able to bring a purse because managing a purse, a laptop and a carry-on isn't going to work. I think I'll put my purse stuff in my laptop bag. If the laptop bag is big enough I might be able to put my camera in there, but the laptop (from work) isn't one of those super lightweight models, so it would make the laptop bag incredibly heavy to tote around.

  26. Traveling is not easy these days…hope you can manage to smuggle in a camera.
    Yesterday was OK I think I got a few good photos…it was a very small turn out and there were only 3 dancing horses…the horses were just OK. But it was good practice for me.

  27. LBeeeze says:

    I'm glad the day turned out good. I'm sure the photo ops were good, even with only three dancing horses. I'm looking forward to the pics.

  28. Yes, I did take a ton of photos…I'll post some today.
    I'll keep my fingers crossed that you get the backpack.

  29. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks soooooo much!!!

Leave a Reply

