Work…

Work mates….

I think the tall one is kind of shy.  The short one is sooo cute, but so far I can't get either of them to talk.  I don't think they particularly liked the cell phone camera.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Work…

  1. Perhaps if you hold your hand down on the desk and hold out a few crumbs, they will get the nerve to come over and have a nibble and I bet the smaller one might talk. The tall one definitely looks like the shy one.

  2. aww ~ soo yelloweeeeee ^q^ and cutieeee hippo!

  3. Hehehe! They’re so cute!

  4. D.R. says:

    Awwww, cute! 🙂

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, yeah, the tall one is very shy. I'll have to try sharing my lunch. Maybe that'll work.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Yellow, yellow, yellow. They sure are quite though, at least for now. Maybe they'll loosen up a bit after we get to know each other better.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah, the do make me want to laugh!!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    I thought you might enjoying seeing these guys!!! Thanks lots and lots!!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    They are cute!! I think the tall guy sometimes taunts the stapler….I can't resist the ooglie eyes of the short one. I like sharing my workspace with them.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwww…..it SOOOO good to see you!!!

  11. lol, do you let the tall one tease the stapler or do you break it up? (Yeah, I just got that comment email todayyy)

  12. LBeeeze says:

    I'm so glad you finally got it!!! Actually, I had to move the stapler, but all is well. I played with the tall guy a little bit today. His eyes shook around but he still isn't talking.

  13. :O were they fighting so much you had to separate them?!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    LOL….the stapler wouldn't stop making biting remarks…

  15. *snicker snicker* Aren’t you so punny? 😉

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Punny, punny, punny!!!

  17. Yeah, the rest of the characters were complaining about not being able to concentrate on their funny lines

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehe…..I think you're right!!!

Leave a Reply

