Spa Treatment…

We likes our spa treatment….

But it makes us sleepy…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Spa Treatment…

  1. This is the cutest picture EVER!!

  2. jeanmi says:

    Are they rats ? some of them like water, probably much lesser than humans … lol

  3. LBeeeze says:

    They look so sleepy, don't they??!! I've never had one, but I've seen lots of pic of people giving them the "spa treatment." I think they like to be cuddled.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Yes they are!!! It's not my photo, but they sure are cute!

  5. My daughter has a hamster but they are not supposed to get damp or chilled. I have never seen a mouse get a "spa treatment." That is a totally new concept to me 🙂

  6. EEEEEkkkkk – they scares me >.< ~ but here, they looked like new born 😉 and pinky~fresh looking ^q^

  7. pyrl says:

    Aaaahhh, relaxing in the sauna. I think they eated the cucumber slices for their eyes.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    I had a hamster when I was young, but my dad was allergic to it, so it got given away. I really don't know how you're supposed to care for them, but I have seen some really, really cute hamster pics on Cute Overload and Flickr.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha….pinky-fresh looking….now that's an awesome description!!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    I think they also ate the avocado facial scrub too.

  11. My daughter has a hamster and they are nocturnal. A really good pet for people that are heavy sleepers. Gerbils are not nocturnal, but I never could stand their tails. They remind me of mice.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    They are so nice and melty!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    That's right…..the hamsters run on their wheels at night.

  14. Yes, in one room, we have William the hamster running on his wheel and Chloe the dog snoring. My 11 year old is a hard sleeper. In my 14 year old's room is a guinea pig. Oh, they look so cute in the store and they make these funny little noises….do not be fooled. That critter is even noisier than the hamster and it drinks water all day and you know what that means! That cage…well….let's just say we will not be getting another guinea pig after this one passes. During the day, I close my 14 year old's door because of the banging and crashing as the guinea pig moves stuff around and does whatever it does. I have never heard of anyone being allergic to a hamster…lol…I wonder if you dad was allergic to the noise at night 🙂

  15. LBeeeze says:

    The hamsters were downstairs, so they really didn't cause noise problems at night. He really was allergic. His eyes were all red and he was all congested. Of course, it could have been the cedar shavings in the cage too.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Yuppers….they're way, way cute!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much!! It's so good to see you!

  18. Lauri says:

    SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!I loves me some ratlies!!!They are so sweet and cute!!!And cuddly and clean!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, I'm so glad you saw this!! I thought of you when I posted it!! These are especially cuddly looking and squeaky clean (pun pun pun)!!

  20. Lauri says:

    LOLOLOL! Squeaky clean! That's so perfect!Really, I'm glad I saw this too, it is so darn cute it brought tears to my eyes….last night AND again today! :DThanks for thinking of me!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwww….that's so sweet to hear. You're making me all teary-eyed too!!!

Leave a Reply

