Who ???

Who you ask ???

Just who tossed CP Squirrelio out of the bowl ???

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Who ???

  1. Ah ~ Is it you, Mr. Raccoon?

  2. Lurkertype says:

    The bandit is CAUGHT! It's all over his face!

  3. Lauri says:

    LOL!Me? I was not eating anything. I did NOT have my nose in this food!!*fans cranky*

  4. LOL!!!! That, I did not expect. A wonderful ending to the portion of the story 🙂

  5. YGRS says:

    haha!!! uh . . . Senor Raccoonio…you might want to wipe the incriminating evidence off your schnozz before you answer any more questions. . . &:o\

  6. Flowergirl says:

    No not me .. trust me!!!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwww….thanks!!! I'm guessing it was this one or the other one that tossed CP out of the bowl.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    I took this back in December. I keep try to remember to bring the bowl in at night or they'll eat the whole thing.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehe…that's him alright!!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehe….they always get it all over their nose like that.

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't he funny??!!! They are so daring!!! I've got more photos. I'll share them later.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks sooooooo much!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL…..and he thinks he owns the neighborhood too.

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, no….not you….not you ever..

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Is this what you look like after eating Girl Scout cookies…..Hmmmmmm…???

  16. lol, nope! I don’t get crumbs on my nose 😉

Leave a Reply

