CP Squirrelio…

CP Squirrelio was new in town, and just like the other Squirrelios, he liked hogging the bowl (no offense to Pig).

His evening out with Pig and Cow got a bit rough when a bully knocked him down.  He was scared, but he hoped Pig was a big enough Pig to protect him (having noticed Cow's penchant for looking the other way).

But CP Squirrelio's late night must have been even more precarious….

By the next morning it was clear to see that CP Squirrelio had been thrown right out of the bowl.  Nevertheless, he still believed Pig would protect him.  Cow gave Pig a cow-eyed sideways glance.  It was obvious that Pig was having his doubts.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to CP Squirrelio…

  1. awww ~ i sooo loved it ^q^ ~ Who thrown him out of the bowl? …am thinking *squirrelio*???!!!! … Pig's face on the last photo shows he's really thinking what, why or who did it to cp squirrelio but again, the cow, always try to look innocent!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    I'm pretty sure Squirrelio knocked CP over, but I think it was the raccoons that threw him out of the bowl. They ate all the bird see too.

  3. Lurkertype says:

    Cow's eyes always make me laugh.

  4. Lauri says:

    CP had a rough time of it! But as long as he's still in one piece!Poor guy! And pig and cow just watched the entire incident! 😉

  5. little miao says:

    Heehee! Someone sure ate (more than) their fill last night.

  6. YGRS says:

    LOL!!! "…(having noticed Cow's penchant for looking the other way)."that's great, LB! &:o)

  7. YGRS says:

    This is a funny story, LB!I wish you could have seen who CP Squirrelio had the confrontation with. You'll have to start staying up all night now to watch the action and get pics 24/7 . . . (you don't have anything else you have to be doing, do you???) &:oP

  8. crankypants says:

    haha! competition is apparently unwelcome!

  9. What a wonderful story! My favorite line is "and just like the other Squirrelios, he liked hogging the bowl (no offense to Pig)."That is priceless!! Thank you for your clever pictures and stories. I am always excited when I see that you have posted another one. I say, compile them all and publish a book!!! (my words changed font after I copied and pasted the line from your story and I did not know how to switch it back).

  10. Hahaha! Oh, I love this one! So clever! 😀

  11. karen says:

    hehhehee..what a funny cow..

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehe….you kink of expect them to roll around. I love the California Happy Cows commercials.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Whatcha gonna do with that Pig and Cow??? They just sit there and do nothing.

  14. LBeeeze says:

    I'm pretty sure it was the raccoons. The Squirrelios are big enough to shove CP around but I don't think they could pick him up. Besides, everything was gone except the hulls at the bottom. It had to be the raccoons!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehehe….I'm so glad you enjoyed it. They're always so much fun to write.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahah….If I leave the bowl out all night I'm sure I'll eventually catch the culprits.

  17. little miao says:

    Awww, you get many woodland visitors!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Apparently not!!! I'm so glad you saw the post, especially since you know where CP Squirrelio used to live before he came here to hang out with Cow and Pig.

  19. LBeeeze says:

    I'm so glad you liked it!!! Thanks soooo much for all the encouragement!!!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwww….I'm so glad you like it!!!!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much, and thanks lots and lots for dropping by!!!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….even though I live in a subdivision, but we're only a couple of miles from a state park that has lots of woods and a river too.

  23. Emjay says:

    LOL – the raccoons just discarded him so thoughtlessly!

  24. LBeeeze says:

    How could they??!!! That is so unkind!! I don't understand.

Leave a Reply

