And….

And….

Then….

There were bunnies !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to And….

  1. M-----l says:

    The one at the bottom right looks like he's about to topple over. Poor guy.

  2. little miao says:

    cute bunnies! and chopsticks! oh my!

  3. They're sooo cute ^q^ That lil one needs help 😉 The chopsticks are large or the bunnies are just small @.@

  4. LBeeeze says:

    I thought he looked lonely by himself there so I scooted him back by his mom. He actually looked happier.

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Kind of an odd combination, huh?? They were such cute bunners.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    I thought he looked sad there too, so I scooted him over by his mom and he seemed much happier.

  7. …and look at his mom ( like he's talking to him- maybe telling him to behave hehehe ) Very cute.Ur Welcome 😉

  8. D.R. says:

    Teh bunnies, sooooo kewts! 🙂 {{{screen}}}

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwww….thanks sooooooo much!!!!

  10. Lauri says:

    I likes them buns! 🙂

  11. They aren’t disapproving either!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    I like them too. They were soooo cute!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    I think they disapproved that I didn't buy one to take home.

  14. Hehehe, I bet they were very disapproving of that! lol!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Oh gosh….I loved them. Wish I could have bought one, but I was still unemployed and now I got to catch up, but I'm so very, very glad I have a job now and will get to catch up!!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Definitely a very good thing even if it takes time. Thanks lots!!!

  17. Hehe, yes! You’re welcome

Leave a Reply

