Tell Me !!!

Tell me !!!

BBCCountry

Who said I'm a wild hare ??!!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Tell Me !!!

  1. What an adorable picture. I love the bunny sitting down with his ears back, so serious!!

  2. Are you one of the Long Patrol hares?

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha…right now!!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Oooooooo…I bet you're right!!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Or just a long hare…..

  6. Definitely a long hare, lol

  7. LBeeeze says:

    And this is a short story about a long hare….

  8. You mean a short tail about a long hare?

  9. Emjay says:

    I think he's just trying to get out of that damn snow!!! 🙂

  10. Lauri says:

    A tall tale about a tall hare with a short tail and short hair?Awesome picture! What goofy animules there are on this planet! 🙂

  11. LBeeeze says:

    I do believe it is a toss up between a short story about a long hare and a short tail about a long hare, but either way, the hare is rather long, even if you don't count his tail.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much for stopping in!! It's great to see you!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    I'm sure you're right. Just too much snow, snow, snow, snow and did I say snow??

  14. LBeeeze says:

    A tall tale about a long lost wild hare with a short tail at the end of his long hare short tail short haired long hare body.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    I've seen them in England and in Tucson. The ones in Tuscon where really fast and skittery….I think because Wile E Coyote could always be lurking nearby.

  16. e2c says:

    England: why were they sick? did they have myxomatosis? [shivers]

  17. Don't forget about that short hare that had a long tale about his tail going from long to short…he saved part of it by a hair

  18. Flowergirl says:

    It's okay buddy, relax .. I know it is cold out there.. lol. nice one

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Yes, they did have myxomatosis. It was so sad too.

  20. LBeeeze says:

    How could I possibly forget a hare's tail that was saved by a hair??!!!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    It's so wonderful to have someone who understands me….

  22. LBeeeze says:

    I just couldn't!!!

Leave a Reply

