Hey !!

Hey, now !!!

China Daily

Bring back those cupcakes !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to Hey !!

  1. So cute! Looks a bit like our new dog. That is why we jokingly call him EmBear!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, really??!!! What kind of dog is he??

  3. *cute* bear ^q^ ~ i was thinking he's on a cookie's n cream land ( I'm imagining cookies n cream ice cream )

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Heheheheheheh…that's great!!! I'm sure he'd love that!!

  5. Ah~….now i want Ice cream ^q^…. Ur Welcome~!!

  6. Emjay says:

    How could you take them away from him?

  7. LBeeeze says:

    For real!!! He's so earnest and cute.

  8. Part lab, part bear, part lug 🙂

  9. Emjay says:

    We are sad here because we just had to send our baby Panda to China. They had people lining up at the zoo the other day to say good bye. I still have power though over 200,000 people around here do not. I feel for them because it is cold and this is still not over – though it seems to be slowing down a little now.

  10. D.R. says:

    I wanted the ones wit' rainbo sprinklees. Rainbo! 🙂

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha…..bear-dog!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    A couple years ago we had two ice storms. We were without power for 3 days for one of the storms, and with the exception of a couple hours when the power came on to tease us, we were without power for 5 days. We used the fire place for heat and had decided that we couldn't stay one more night without real heat when the power came back on. Luckily we have a gas water heater, so we still had hot water for showers. I took my blow dryer to work to dry my hair.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Yes….those Rainbo ones!!!

  14. Emjay says:

    I think 2 days would be my limit – probably at the end of the first day I would be looking at friends in a begging way……. LOL.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    It was kind of tough. I sure did give me some appreciation for what the pioneers went through.

  16. homebody says:

    Aww … those eyes!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Yes…they're so friendly and begging so sweetly, please bring back the cupcakes….pleeeeeeeeze!!

  18. Nope! Mine! ::takes them and runs::

  19. LBeeeze says:

    You better watch out!!!

  20. lol, why should I be the one to watch out?

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Cause he'll be comin' after you, Silly!!!! Hehehehehe!!!

  22. I didn’t do anything…yet 😉

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Ooooh…you are so lucky….He's been known to grab cupcake marauders by the seats of their pants!!!! Phew….I'm so relieved….

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Aren't you brave??!!

  25. ::calls back from a distance:: Haha! Today!

  26. LBeeeze says:

    I see you waited until you were off in a distance….

  27. LBeeeze says:

    Cause"you is a smart grrrl." I read that somewheres about you.

  28. Haha! Are you lurking or something? 😉

  29. LBeeeze says:

    No lurking….I left a comment….

  30. I know…I was just kidding around =)

  31. LBeeeze says:

    Gosh….I knew that….but when I go back and read what a wrote it sounds so stark.

  32. That’s quite alright. I know you didn’t mean it in a mean way

Leave a Reply

