Playa….

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Playa….

  1. Aubrey says:

    It looks like the Puppy Bowl teams are going after strength and size, rather than speed. Lots of labs and shepherd mixes.
    And what's this about rabbits dressed as cheerleaders? Do you approve? Do they? Or will there be massive disapproval on the sidelines?

  2. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh…..bunny cheerleaders??!!! This was the first I've heard of bunny cheerleaders….OMGosh…I had to go look it up:

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots and lots!!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Exsactly!!! No choice but to play, play, play!!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Darn, I wish he'd come play with meeeeee!!!

  6. D.R. says:

    Puppy Bowl! It's Puppy Bowl, the best time of the year! 🙂 I've been waiting for this! Now I get to get out my hat with the soda pop cans in it, the foam #1 hand, the chips, the team flags… it's game time! :)I think I will splort from teh kewt about ten seconds into the game. Happens every time. 🙂 And that's before we even get to the kitteh halftime show. I wonder what the kittehs will sing? 🙂

  7. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh, it'll be so much fun. I actually thought about you when I posted this. Did you hear about the spirited bunny cheerleaders?!!

  8. Emjay says:

    That is an adorable looking little puppy.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    He looks especially earnest!!

Leave a Reply

