Squirrelio Watching….

CP Snow was so excited.  It was perfect Squirrelio watching weather.

But when CP Snow turned around to begin her Squirrelio watch waiting, she was so surprised by such a sudden sighting, that she jerked her hatted head and pointed her carroty nose fast in Squirrelio's direction.

All that CP Snow carroty nose pointing gave Squirrelio such a start, that he dropped the seed he was shelling and gave a catwaulling shriek.

But once Squirrelio caught his breath, he gave CP Snow a good, long look…

In fact, Squirrelio's good, long look lasted.  It lasted and lasted as he wondered, "Who is this Snowy stranger ??"

Squirrelio thought almost out loud, "Surely she must know…Surely she must know….Surely she must know…The Pigs !!"

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Squirrelio Watching….

  1. I love the Squirrelio and his various encounters!! So very cute and the words you add are perfect. I see an author in the making!

  2. The CP snow looked so pretty ^q^ ~ Too much thinking for Squirrelio.

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so very much!!! CP Snow moved all the way here from Philadelphia because she heard the Squirrelio watching was so good. Imagine that!!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahaha….Squirrelio didn't know what to think about CP Snow, bit I think CP was thrilled to see Squirrelio.

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very, very much!!! CP Snow came all the way here from Philadelphia!!!

  6. Emjay says:

    Rather CP Snow sit out there so close to the squirrels than me! 🙂

  7. Does CP Snow know the cow as well?!?

  8. LBeeeze says:

    She didn't want to risk a true face to face encounter, so she limited her Squirrelio watching through the glass door.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Actually, they haven't been formally introduces as yet. Hmmmmm….perhaps an intro is in order.

  10. I think you might be right about that! And you’re welcome!

  11. pyrl says:

    You and Squirellio completely crack me up! These days, when I'm seeing squirrels I'm thinking of LBeeeze! (Smile)

  12. Lauri says:

    Heeeeee! I am so glad to be home to see what Squirrelio and pals are up to!Thanks for this installment!!!I LOVE those leetle beady eyeballs of Squirrelio's! 😀

  13. crankypants says:

    hahaha! that is too funny! I hope she didn't lose her purse!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    I'm so thrilled that you enjoy the posts so much. I really do have so much fun taking the photos and putting them together to tell the stories. I never have any idea how the stories will turn out until I upload the photos and start choosing them for the post, mostly because there are often little surprises in the photos, like the one with Squirrelio's mouth hanging open.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehe…..I'm soooooo glad you got home in time to see it!!!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    I'm soooooo glad you got to see it!!! No, she didn't loose her purse, but the top came off (I thought it opened) and it wouldn't stay on. I need to glue it back. She would look cuter with it…..more like a real Squirrelio tourist.

  17. Lurkertype says:

    I love scrolling back and forth through your Squirrelio pictures fast, like a cartoon! Going from 2 to 3 or from 4 to 3 here is great, it's like you can see Squirrelio's mouth dropping open.Glad the regifted regift has worked out.

  18. LBeeeze says:

    I love what you wrote….it totally cracked me up!!!

  19. Catalina says:

    Another great Squirrelio bedtime story ~ Soooooooooooo cute!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwww….thanks soooo much!!!
    For real I was just thinking about you!! I know how much you enjoy birds and I got a couple shots of a tufted titmouse.
    Thanks again!!!

  21. homebody says:

    CP Snow and Squirrelio make a great pair! Yay, CP Snow found a friend!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe….I had lots of fun on this one. CP Snow is a natural Squirrelio watcher. She's still down there by the sliding glass door.

  23. little miao says:

    Heehee! It would be fun to hang out with CP Snow and watch Squirrelio.

  24. LBeeeze says:

    They ARE lots of fun. CP is still hanging out by the sliding glass door so she can watch the Squirrelios and the birds.

  25. cancangirl says:

    How ADORABLE the squirrel is!

  26. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks soooooo much, and thanks very much for dropping by!!!

  27. Pingback: Just In Case… | LOLBeeeze

Leave a Reply

