Gaaaaaaah !!!

Gaaaaaaaah !!!!

I forgot my password…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Gaaaaaaah !!!

  1. Priceless!! He looks real. I wonder how they got him to stand there?

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Heehehehehe…..thanks lots and lots!!

  3. Noooooo! I hate it when that happens

  4. LBeeeze says:

    I KNOW!! Me tooooo!!!

  5. TreeSweater says:

    Ha! This is me every dang morning! 🙂

  6. D.R. says:

    Don't you just hate it when that happens?

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Don't you hate it when you get that brain freeze??!!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Definitely for surely I do!!!

  9. Roboco says:

    how'd an owl get in here?!?!??????hee hee.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    I bet this photo was taken at a wild bird sanctuary where they rehabilitate injured birds. It looks like there's a band on one of his legs.

  11. jaklumen says:

    That poor bird, using Windows. 😉 He should be using a good Debian distribution… something in "Mint" condition, hehe.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Do you think he knows how to use Linux?? I've never used a Linux system that I'm aware of.

  13. jaklumen says:

    I don't think Linux Mint requires any particular expertise… rides like a Cadillac as far as I'm concerned.

  14. LBeeeze says:

    There's lots of people who really hate Windows. I just haven't been exposed to other operating systems except specific applications used for business. I'd like to know more.

  15. jaklumen says:

    My first comment has a link to the Linux Mint webpage– probably a decent place to start as any.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Yes, I saw that….thanks so much for the link!! I'll check that out and hopefully learn something new. : – )

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe….perhaps that's part of the problem. Must find the mouse!!

Leave a Reply

