Uuuuuuuh….Mom….

Uuuuuuuh….Mom, do we know her ??

Hmmmmmm……Lemme think…..

I'm sure of it….

We definitely know her.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Uuuuuuuh….Mom….

  1. aww ~ love the expression on their faces,soooo cute ^q^

  2. Red Pen says:

    Cute, 'cept when they're munching on the plants and flowers.

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much!!! All three photos are of the same young deer. She was with her mother in the top photo. The mother looked at me and wandered into the trees but the young deer hung around to watch me for a bit. You can see in the third photo that she actually stepped closer to get a better look.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Exactly!!! I have to wrap nylon mesh around the shrubs that I want to keep. I've given up on the flowers!!

  5. The mother wanted to be off-cam ^q^.. I can see the young deer was really curious ~ so cute~!! The mother will chase male deers off, why is that?

  6. LBeeeze says:

    The mother said, it's just her….and she wraps nylon mesh around her bushes so we can't eat them.

  7. Well, at least the mother know that ur protecting the bushes ^q^ Oh, I understand now. I learned sth new , Thanks a Lot~!

  8. Emjay says:

    Lovely things….. sorry you've given up on the flowers.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwww…thanks so much!!! I miss having flowers and vegetables, but the deer eat everything. My neighbor has lots of flowers, but she buys this very expensive smelly stuff which she has to spray on them almost every night in the spring, summer, and early fall, and they still eat her plants.

  10. jeanmi says:

    hmmm I really think he is trying tolook in the lens..

  11. LBeeeze says:

    You are probably right. She is used to seeing me, but not always with the camera, so I bet she was trying to figure out what that black thing was.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    That is so funny!!! For some reason the deer like cutting through our back yard.

  13. Emjay says:

    The nursery that I've been going to since we bought the house has a section of "deer resistant" plants – I've never looked at them because we don't have a deer problem in the middle of the city 🙂 but I wonder if they have anything, which deer might not like, that flowers.

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots and lots!!!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    I've tried planting the deer resistant plants. The deer laugh and do raspberries, and then eat the plants. I tried chili pepper, but all that did was clue them into which plants were the best!!
    Those silly deer….

  16. Flowergirl says:

    I found the little one as bit disturbed..Its eyelids are shrunk, but still curious to know what's happening around.. There is a serious mood in its face.. may be wondering, if Beezee is going to let me in the next day or not.. 🙂

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….she was kind of curious I think. The day I took these photos someone in the area had a deer jump through their dining room window.

  18. You’re welcome! (I just got your response this morning :p)

Leave a Reply

