Red Ball….

The Red Ball was strangely silent…

The Giraffe had lost its head…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Red Ball….

  1. OMG! I'm sorry that i can't help you at all. I have the same form of trouble sometimes. Good luck with working this issue out

  2. LBeeeze says:

    OMG! You too?? It must be going around.

  3. Waterbaby says:

    Well, with no mouth, he's a cheap date anyway. And unlike Stretch there can fit into the vehicle reflected in the window.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    I just wanna know where this store was when I was a kid. They have so many really cool things in there. I haven't actually been inside yet, but there's always fun stuff in the windows.

  5. I wouldn't know what to say about that either!

  6. Waterbaby says:

    "…but Red Ball definitely gets the front seat." … in the meantime, seems content with the window seat.

  7. *innocent* & *cute* red ball (^0^)

  8. Lurkertype says:

    That first comment is spam, and looks pretty silly after this.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    I was pretty sure it was spam, but I thought it was so ironic that I left it (I blocked the account).

  10. LBeeeze says:

    A very silent Red Ball. Cute and silent. This Red Ball will never tell your secrets!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Truly a conundrum….if Red Ball had no mouth and Giraffe had no head, no one was talking. I guess they just sit there looking cute.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    You are so right….and I just realize something…..if Giraffe has lost her head she'd have no head to stick out the window. What was I thinking??!!!

  13. Then I'll juz share my secrets to it ^q^..Is there a *pink* ball coming soon?!! :p

  14. Sergio says:

    Thoughs of a red ball :On the left side this is my body and in front of you my large head !I am red of pleasure and shyness to tell you how I am clever so this need a large place for storing my universal knowledge.

  15. Emjay says:

    What is the thing next to the red ball? It looks like it could be an animal but its head is behind the ball?

  16. LBeeeze says:

    I'm not sure about the pink ball, but I'll check next time I'm in the area. : – )

  17. LBeeeze says:

    This is true. Red Ball is full of wisdom and therefore needs plenty of space to store that wisdom. Perhaps Red Ball has a wireless transmitter. We must identify Red Ball's seat of knowledge.

  18. LBeeeze says:

    They know where we are….somehow they find us and feed us their spam.

  19. LBeeeze says:

    I failed to note the obvious…..that another, unidentified, animal had also lost its head.

  20. Ha, ha, ha….too funny girl. You must go inside and take more photos.

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Glad you enjoyed it!! Thank you so much!!!

  22. Your posts always give me a good laugh or a smile…thanks!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, thank you so very much!!! I really appreciate you telling me!!

  24. Yeah, sitting and looking cute (or standing, in the giraffe's case) works just fine

  25. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehe…thanks lots and lots!!

Leave a Reply

