New Pig….

There's a New Pig in town….

Just ask The Wren.

More to come….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to New Pig….

  1. Sooo cute!! My 14 year old collects pigs and she has some real cuties as well.

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much!!! Oh, I forgot to add the link back to the post that explains why the New Pig is significant (don't think you've been here long enough to know). I added the link if you care to check it out.
    Thanks sooooo much for visiting.

  3. Catalina says:

    I see some tiny squirrel ears!

  4. Love it~!!! So cute but… looked so pale ( maybe it's already scared to see squirrelio?) .. and bigger than yellow piggy ^q^.. What's that on top of yellow piggy? Uhhhmmm~too small to be a real one, i'm wondering \(^0^)/

  5. LBeeeze says:

    You are so right!!! Hehehehehehe…that's why there's more to come!!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you sooooo much!!!

  7. awww ~ cute , so small ^q^ …now who's The Wren? ( the bird?) teehee , i taut the pig is scared ~!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    I'm sorry for confusing you!!

  9. Yeah, I understand it now ^q^ Thank u so much~!!!

  10. The bird must be curious.. But I so much agree that it made the photo so nice. And I love it~♥. So I guess the expression on new pig's face was * It's a Bird~!!* \(^q^)/

  11. Emjay says:

    LOL – cute and curious.

  12. little miao says:

    What a cute new pig!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    He sure does look like a happy pig!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    The curious Wren is very curious about the New Pig…..hmmmmm….I wonder what Wren learned.

  15. I can’t wait to see what Squirrelio thinks!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehe…Me too!!!!

  17. I also wonder what the Wren thinks! Hmmmmm….

  18. jaklumen says:

    Totally lovin' New Pig!

  19. So cute, especially now that I know that back story!! I followed your link all the way back to squirello!!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    No, THANK YOU for visiting!!!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehehe….He sure does look like a goofy character to me. I believe The Wren think so too.

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe….I thought you might enjoy that. The Pig and Squirrelio have been going at it for a couple months now. I'm loving their little spats!!

  23. Oh nooos, I wonder if this is my daughter's pourch? I give her a pig each Christmas…she was in 4-H it is a long story. Cute photo.

  24. LBeeeze says:

    You'll have to tell us the story sometime. Thank you soooo much!!!!

  25. Flowergirl says:

    Now, that's a big pig, he for sure would have hidden the treasure lol ..

  26. LBeeeze says:

    I do believe The Wren thinks so.

Leave a Reply

