Aliens….

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Aliens….

  1. homebody says:

    But, oh no! Wedge's feet are in a trap!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh….the aliens must be holding him against his will!!!!

  3. Lauri says:

    I really want Alien No.1 to come to my house!Right now! 😀

  4. Tim says:

    Shazbot! Mork calling Orson, come in Orson. Hello, Big Hairy Fellow! Our takeover of planet earth may be complicated by other beings invading now. Frankly, I'm very frightened, Big Guy. Hold me . . .

  5. M-----l says:

    It also looks like they've pierced Wedgehead's hand with some kind of electronic monitoring device. That store is evil!Free Wedgehead!!! Free Wedgehead!!!

  6. paikea says:

    these things are everywhere! – i almost bought one a Giant Robot in LA when we were in the states last

  7. LBeeeze says:

    I want them all to come to my house. They can clean the basement. I'm sure there's lots of fun stuff they can take back to the home planet!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Whoooops….and thanks very much!!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    I saw that too!!! They must be holding him hostage. It's all part of the plan, I'm sure. I say we stage a revolt and an immediate rescue right this minute!!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    I love them. They all have so much personality, even though they want to take over earth. I'm guessing they could do a whole lot better running the planet than we have.

  12. Waterbaby says:

    Don't look like any of the aliens I know.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe….I think these are new in town.

  14. cute ^q^ I like that white one (ready for hugs) :p

  15. Horia says:

    Gorgeous, but so expensive in the Romanian shops!

  16. So cute!! I wondered how you got them pictured in the top of your blog!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Yes, that one does look like it's ready for a big hug, a rather friendly alien!!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    They're also very expensive here. I guess because they are shipped in from outer space.

  19. LBeeeze says:

    This photo was taken outside the shop, but I did the wonderful peeps at Star Clipper Comics allowed me to photograph their Ugly Dolls when I was there last month. It's such an awesome shop….so many cute, interesting, and way-cool things in there.

  20. Take me to your leader. Oh wait…they're supposed to say that

  21. lauowolf says:

    Dang.So difficult to intimidate the populace when you are soft and cuddly.Must study felines to discover successful tactics.

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehe…..well, I can try to find their leader. Perhaps he's in the store.

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Exactly….different tactics must be studied in order to achieve world domination.

  24. If you find their leader, tell them to send their spaceship my way

  25. LBeeeze says:

    Now there you go!!! How about we both go for a ride in their spaceship???!!

  26. lauowolf says:

    And then they and the cats can work something out.

  27. Yeah! Sounds good! 😀

  28. Have you seen the move The Cat from Outer Space?

  29. LBeeeze says:

    On-going cat negotiations are in progress….

Leave a Reply

