Winter Vacation….

Winter vacation was the bomb….

Linky

Crashed the penguin party….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Winter Vacation….

  1. Catalina says:

    Oh, my gosh! How freaking funny is that smiling seal?!!!!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    No kidding….I love it!! It's like the seal popped up just in time to ham his way into the picture.

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehe…..that silly seal is so funny!!

  4. Tim says:

    LOL! He didn't dress formally. Shame!

  5. Waterbaby says:

    cute but photoshopped in, methinks.

  6. crankypants says:

    haha that's awesome.

  7. brownamazon says:

    LOL@"sealbomb". I'm also thinking PS–don't seals EAT penguins? Still, so cute and hilarious!

  8. jaypo says:

    Is the Sealbomb shouting REDONK? Shur looks like it.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Well, he is on vacation….

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehe…..thanks lots and lots!!!!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    I hadn't thought about it so I looked it up.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Completely REDONK if you ask me!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Duh…..I just got it….you meant the seal is shouting "REDONK!!" Sorry….brain's a little slow this morning….but I do believe you're right….very astute observation!!

  14. strawberry says:

    i love it – 2 cute

  15. jaypo says:

    I thought that's what he said when I looked at him. He's quiet now. *hee hee*

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very much!!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    I think that you thought right!!!

  18. Waterbaby says:

    Hate to burst your bubble, Beeeze; it is photoshopped. This pic's been on the circuit a good while, making people go "awww." If a study of the photo from a photographer's perspective is unconvincing, then ask yourself what is a gray seal doing amid the arctic rocks where penguins march? And angling in to ham it up in front of a lens? enjoy the chuckle but not at the expense of recognizing someone havin' a little fun with Photoshop.

  19. thanks for sharing this was good for a laugh

  20. pyrl says:

    BAH! Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!You're one of my favorite funnyologists!

  21. 'Shopped or not, it's still funny!

  22. Waterbaby says:

    @Cap'n' – sure is.

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much. I'm so glad you enjoyed it!!!

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Well, thank you so very, very much!!! What a great honor!!!

  25. Lauri says:

    I have been laughing all day at this. I didn't see it until today and it's on my blob now, too! 🙂

  26. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe….it makes me smile every time I see it. Good times!!!

Leave a Reply

