Ohes Noes….

Ohes noes….

Linky

I can't feel my tail anymore !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Ohes Noes….

  1. Waterbaby says:

    ohhhh, cutie powder puff!… errrr, that's power puff.

  2. LBeeeze says:

    What a GREAT shot!!! The photographer was there at just the right time to get the power puff pixels.

  3. Catalina says:

    Wow – you found a gymnastics bird!

  4. silverchimes says:

    Such a beautiful bird! The black line from the eyes to the back of his head gives him a dashing look. I really love winter-time photos!

  5. Tim says:

    This is an exposé of steroid use among avians. Sad to see the poor thing pumped up that way. The tail is the first thing to go.

  6. strawberry says:

    the little darling must be in my city

  7. Adorable and it sure gave me a laugh!

  8. little miao says:

    what pretty eye markings!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, noes, looks like the apparatus failed. I say the bird gets a do over.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Very dashing, indeed!! I wonder what kind of bird it is. It's so pretty. I don't think I've every seen one.

  11. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh…..so funny!!!! Hahahahahaha…..thanks so much for stopping by!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    You must have lots of snow there. Brrrrrrrrr….

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….I'm so glad to hear that!!! Thanks so much for stopping by!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Really pretty!!! I wonder what kind of bird it is. I've never seen one before.

  15. Somebody better hightail it to somewhere warm!

  16. silverchimes says:

    I did a quick Google search and I think he may be one of these guys.

  17. D.R. says:

    The first member of the Snow Bouncing team worried if he might be in condition for the medal rounds. "I gotta sproing some more," he said, and went boingy-boing-boing. "Darn fluff."

  18. I love stopping by your blog there is always fun things here!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe….at least in this case a little higher tail would be a good thing.

  20. LBeeeze says:

    THANKS so much!!! This one has the same short little dark beak as the one at your link!!!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahahahaha…..just like that!!!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwwww……thank you so very much!!!!

  23. Emjay says:

    I think he's about to do a pole vault…..

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah, it kind of looks that way, doesn't it??!!

  25. wow what a great shot and such an interesting bird. thanks for sharing

  26. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't it great??!!! The photographer really captured a funny moment.

Leave a Reply

