Expensive….

Yeah, the lift tickets are kinda expensive….

Linky Thing

What the hey…I'll work like a dog on Monday….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Expensive….

  1. Waterbaby says:

    isn't he the bullish four-footed athlete!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha….he's most bullish on the slopes!!

  3. LeendaDLL says:

    the snowboarded bulldogs were the only interesting part of the Rose Parade!

  4. Lurkertype says:

    I watched the bulldogs TWICE!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Oh dratz…..and I missed the parade!!! I looooove English Bulldogs!!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    If I would have known there was going to be English Bulldogs in the parade I would have watched for sure.

  7. LeendaDLL says:

    I'm sure you can find it on youtube. there was a ton of hype about them ahead of time so you might even find the 30 min special they did on the casting of the dogs. local station that broadcast all of it is KTLA.

  8. Lauri says:

    Lol! What a happy-go-lucky dog!

  9. D.R. says:

    This is WOOF Live, and we're here at the 44th annual Snow Paws tournament, where Fido McBarker is about to attempt the 'jump for treats'! And he— breaks the record! What a lucky guy! Hugs for him, and a bag full of milkbones! An exciting end to another contest.

  10. I had the same thought as little m: weeeeeee!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much!!!! Oh, for sure I'll look it up!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Happy-go-lucky dog….for real. He looks like he's having sooooo much fun.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahaha….EXACTLY!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    For reals!!!! I'd love to see this puppy in action…..what a blast…I'd laugh myself silly for sure!!!

  15. That would be lots of fun to see!

  16. Emjay says:

    He is laughing! I love it.

  17. LBeeeze says:

    English Bulldogs are such clowns. I believe they do laugh!!!

  18. I could so see my Jo-Jo doing this..we just don't have snow or anything paved for her to use a snow board or a skate board.

  19. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh…English Bulldogs are such clowns and they loooooove to play. This kind of stuff just comes naturally to them.

  20. Boy you are right they are such playful pups. My Jo is a hoot!

Leave a Reply

