Party Party Party !!!

Put on your best party pajamas…

Swing to the left…

Swing to the right…

Get on down and party with the pigs !!!

Happy New Year !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

38 Responses to Party Party Party !!!

  1. Waterbaby says:

    She's a little young to be doing the time warp but she's on her way …..

  2. LBeeeze says:

    I think she moves to the beat of her own drum, but there was some music playing too. She totally cracked me up with these moves.

  3. jaklumen says:

    No way. She's got the Xanadu look down.

  4. Emjay says:

    She is adorable… I want those pj pants!

  5. Waterbaby says:

    Evidently the humorous reference to Rocky Horror's "Time Warp" tune ("It's just a jump to the left and then a step to the right …" flew past some heads. Humor always loses its punch when it must be explained or pointed out … 😦

  6. Happy new year to you too!

  7. Tim says:

    She likes to move it, move it! Too cute.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha….thanks soooo much!!! I bet you can tell the world is her stage. She totally cracked me up. Thanks again for dropping by!!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you soooo much!!! Those party pajama pants sure did look comfy and warm. Thanks so much for dropping by!!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very much….I am probably one of the few people who have never seen that movie. I've maybe seen a scene or two, but that's it. I can't tell you why, but never got the opportunity to go.

  11. LBeeeze says:

    It's 1:35 am and some of the neighbors are still shooting off fireworks!!! People here love their fireworks.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very much!!! Hope the new year brings you lots of love, peace, and prosperity!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehe…for sure, for sure!!!!

  14. Waterbaby says:

    It's a cult classic and the "Time Warp" lyrics are among the most quoted … along with the "an…tici….pation!" breathed by the lovely transvestite Tim Curry.

  15. Lurkertype says:

    an… tici… (SAY IT!!!!!) pation!(throws toast)

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Gaaaaaaaaaaah….you've so totally outed me for never having seen the film. I've seen so many others……just not that one. I know…..totally lame on my part. When ever I've been around people talking about the film I just shake my head like I know what they're talking about.

  17. LBeeeze says:

    So very well said….bravo!!! I did know there was a part where some kind of food was thrown…..hahahahahaha….feel free to LOL at me!!!

  18. strawberry says:

    looks like a fun party ; )

  19. Horia says:

    Happy new year!ps. Nice daughter!

  20. jaypo says:

    Those must be magic piggies. So adorable and sincere! (This is your "work"? )

  21. LBeeeze says:

    It was…and you can bet she was the life of the party!!!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Yes…We like to party with the pigs around here!!!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Happy New Year to you!!!

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, and you so right….those are magic piggies!!!

  25. Waterbaby says:

    @Lurkertype – exactly!

  26. Waterbaby says:

    "When ever I've been around people talking about the film I just shake my head like I know what they're talking about." – lol. There's a word for that: lying. Rent the video already will ya!?

  27. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahaha…… : – )

  28. pyrl says:

    Now I see where you got your love of chipmunks! Lookadoze cheeks!(sorry – not enough time to be reading all the comments if this has already been said.)Happy New Year, LBeeeze!

  29. pyrl says:

    Woah! – Ugli Dolls! Nice. Your banner just changelingededed.

  30. LBeeeze says:

    Happy New Year to you too!!!

  31. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, thank you so much for noticing!! The peeps at Star Clipper Comics in University City allowed me to photograph them. Those peeps were totally awesome!!! I love me some Ugli Dolls!!!

  32. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwww….thank you so much!!! I also have two lovely boys!!

  33. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwww….thank you so very much!!!!

Leave a Reply

