Sure….

Sure, I play….

Cute Overload

The cheerleaders loooove mah belly….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Sure….

  1. Of course they do! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha…..Cheerleaders like those tiny soft bellies!!

  3. Waterbaby says:

    You can just imagine he's havin' a ball with all them belly rubs too.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha…..oh, sure that!!!

  5. Emjay says:

    Absolutely gorgeous!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    The photographer really did get a beautiful photo. Nice blur in the background. I really wish I could do that every time I wanted to.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    I take a lot of the photos on my blog, but this one's not mine. The photographer got a really great shot.

  8. Barley says:

    this is so cute… you should let us know which ones you took and which ones are from others. All of them are awesome. ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks sooooo much. When I post my photos I almost always tag them with "my work!!"

Leave a Reply

