Happy Butts….

Eye witness reports confirm Happy Pork Butts in the U City Loop…

Available for immediate adoption…

Hand fed and thoroughly tame Ugly Dolls.

Walls of Ugly Dolls ready for immediate adoption.

The awesome folks at Star Clipper Comics in the U City Loop gave me permission to photograph their lovely collection of adoptable-to-the-public Ugly Dolls.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Happy Butts….

  1. Apolline says:

    :))))
    Loves and merry christmas

  2. LBeeeze says:

    You too!!! Have a wonderful holiday and thank you so very much!!!

  3. OMGGGGGGG~!!!!!! PIgggyyyyyyyy, ♥LOVE IT SO MUCH♥ ~ wow, the cuteness of *butt* is triple the cuteness of *face* hehehehe. And those lil ones beside it are really super duper *cute* ♥♥♥ *Ugly Dolls* looked cute too, and colorful ^q^

  4. LBeeeze says:

    It was sooooooo cold out that night, but I wanted to get a photo of the cute pig butts I posted a couple weeks ago. The lady in the shop with the cute pigs never got off the phone or spoke to us, so I went ahead a took the photo of the cute pigs anyway. I don't think she even noticed.

  5. awwww ^q^ thank u so much for taking photos of the cute pig butts. Am so sorry that it was so cold that night. I felt guilty as i requested for it awhile back.. Next time, pls make sure weather is fine ^q^ Thank you once again. The lady in that shop was not so accommodating then?Good to know that the people in that Ugly Dolls Store are nice. It would be so odd if the name of the store *ugly dolls* will reflect their personalities (sshhhh..) hehehe .. ^q^ And yeah, I can see both pics 1 and 2 of Ugly~*cute*~Dolls.Again, am typing too much already.. Thank you once again ^q^

  6. Emjay says:

    These are adorable in an ugly kind of way… LOL. I like the pigs best.

  7. M-----l says:

    Oh my. There are some Ugly color variations I've never seen before. Must…own…all…Uglies.

  8. YGRS says:

    those piggies are adorable!! I really like them. I like the ugly dolls too. They're funny. &:o)

  9. LBeeeze says:

    That's exactly their appeal!! They are Ugly Cute, and despite the fact that they look like a rowdy bunch, they were actually very quiet in that pleading-please-take-me-home kind of way. ZOMGosh, it was so much fun seeing them all together like that.

  10. YGRS says:

    haha! LOVE your current banner and "eyes on the prize" tag! &:o)

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, no need to feel bad at all. We in that area of town and I realllllly wanted to see if the pigs were still there and what they looked like from the front.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Aren't they the most awesome crew you've ever seen??!!!! ZOMGosh I knew you'd love these shots. These are just the big ones!!! They had shelves and shelves and baskets and baskets of the smaller ones!!! I LOVE that place!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    The Happy Pork Butts are even cuter from behind….really, really, cute Pork Butts (click on the Pork Butts link to see the strategically placed flower on the Happy Yellow Pork Butt).

  14. M-----l says:

    Those are the regular-sized Uglies. The larger size is cool, too, but once I saw a gigantic one that was larger than a beanbag chair.*goes to look for link*Ah, here it is.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so very much!!! I love Squirrelio's intense stare. She (he) never fails to get the prize. While I'm interviewing and looking for my next position it helps to remind me to keep looking forward with anticipation of good things.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks for the link!!! I had no idea they made Giant Babos!!! Yay!!! Everyone needs at least one!!! I love Homebody's Babo posts. They always crack me up.

  17. Are you sure those Ugly Dolls are completely tame?

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Well, the 2nd one from the left, on the 2nd shelf, in the 2nd photo jumped out at me, but I think it's only because she desperately wanted to come home with me. No scratches or bites or anything like that, so yes, I'd say they're tame. Maybe not completely tame, but tame.

  19. Barley says:

    I LOVE UGLY DOLLS! And I don't really think they're that ugly… 🙂 Happy Holidays!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Aren't they full of awesomeness??!!! I love them. So much fun!!! They're cute-ugly, which is very different from ugly-ugly.

  21. That's so good to hear ^q^ And it was really cute in front ( the butt can alrdy tell hehehe) so now my curiousness is over ~No wonder the shop didn't get so much customers ~ … too bad.. >.<And those ppl in ugly doll store were so nice, I also feel awkward in taking pics inside shops unless i know the owner or i had regular visits in it..

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Yes, the people in the Ugly Doll store were sooooooo awesome!! It was worth it to see the Piggies in the other store too.

  23. homebody says:

    Aw, the Uglies want good homes! (*raises hand to volunteer*)

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Aren't they filled with soooo much awesomeness??!!! I love them!! I need some of them to come home with me too!!
    Thanks soooo much!!!

Leave a Reply

