The Corn Dog Show Down…

Squirrelio's Golden Apple Grabbin'  and hot doggin' needed a stoppin' so Pig invited Cow and Precious Pig to The Corn Dog Show Down.

And just like Pig knew she would, Squirrelio went for the take down.

But no matter how she tried and tried, Squirrelio couldn't make the pull down.

And no matter how she shook and shook, Squirrelio couldn't make the shake down.

So giving into last resorts, Squirrelio settled for the bite down.

It wasn't long before Squirrelio made the break down.

And longer less before Squirrelio did the smack down.

Then came back again for the run down.

So she could perfect the stare down.

Until satisfied of staring and long past caring…

Squirrelio finally did the sit down.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to The Corn Dog Show Down…

  1. jaklumen says:

    Squirrelio is becoming quite the portrait star!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha…..I love the profile of the Squirrelio in the last photo. That little button nose cracks me up. Too bad I wasn't fast enough to get the shot of the smack down.

  3. Lauri says:

    Love it!!!Squirrelio is my herio!!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwww….thanks soooo much. I especially loved the little button-nosed guy in the bottom pic. His profile totally cracks me up!!!

  5. I missed this post ~ ( i juz saw it now ) >_< Poor precious piggy, juz joined and then was smacked down lol. The last photo was really nice and cute ^q^

  6. Horia says:

    Merry Xmas LBeeeze.
    Your posts were a joy this year!

  7. D.R. says:

    Epic movie! Squirellio should be up for Best Actor! 🙂

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, I'm so glad you got to see it!!! I wasn't fast enough to get the shot of Precious getting smacked down. She didn't get hurt though, just a little embarrassed.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwwwww…..thank you so very much!!! I'm so glad to know I've made you smile. Have a very Merry Christmas yourself!!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh…that Squirrelio is a total HAM!!! This one with the cute little button nose is so photogenic. Can you believe I had to get permission from his publicist to get these shots??!!!

  11. YGRS says:

    lol!! You are really getting good pics, LB! I like his little button nose, too.So, he chewed thru the string, but couldn't carry the whole cob of corn away? I'm surprised — little dude seems to have jaws of steel — can you imagine chewing THRU a hard corncob like that??? wow. and poor little Precious Piggy…I'm glad she wasn't hurt. Who would have expected it to come to a physical confrontation like that???thanks for the silliness, LB! &:o)

  12. LBeeeze says:

    No, THANK YOU!!! I'm sooooo glad you enjoyed it!!!

  13. YGRS says:

    too too funny! Glad you're enjoying it — I wish I could be sitting there having that kind of fun too! &:o)

  14. Hehe ~ the piggies are always embarrassed in most scenes w/ squirrelio ^0^ but still, cuteness is there, even wen they stumble and fall ~!!! Squirrelio is really cute ^q^ no matter what angle ..

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very much!! I mostly took the photos on the weekends, but I can see the squirrels from my computer desk while I'm working on my job search stuff.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    That Squirrelio certainly is a cutie!!! I love that button nose!!

Leave a Reply

