I Don’t Understand….

Your foods are good…

But I don't understand…

How's come no Golden Apple??

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to I Don’t Understand….

  1. homebody says:

    Please be careful and don't get rabies!

  2. Of coz, ur not Squirrelio so no golden Apple for u ^q^… It's squirrelio's bowl>_<…..m scared of his feet…

  3. Horia says:

    :-).
    We don't have racoons in Romania.

  4. Lurkertype says:

    Because Mr. Raccoon is not as cute as Squirrelio!!!(I didn't comment on the last one but I LOVED it!)

  5. jaklumen says:

    Lo ciento, Señor Banditito. You steal from Squirrelio's bowl, no apple, golden or no, for you.Actually, this reminds me of the late John Candy's film "The Great Outdoors" that he did with Dan Akroyd. When the raccoons came to raid the garbage, they wouldn't eat the hot dogs because they agreed with snobby yuppie Roman (Akroyd's character)– "you know what hot dogs are made of, don't you? Lips and @$$holes!"Perhaps Mr. Raccoon el banditito here has similarly refined tastes. LOL

  6. jaypo says:

    Now that he's totally "pigged" out, he wants to know where the baffroom is!

  7. Awwww, looks like it's time for the Golden Apple to come out at night!!! 😀

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, thanks very much….I used the zoom on these. It looks like I was a lot closer than I was.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    No Golden Apple for you, Mr. Raccoon!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Really?? I didn't know that!! So you don't have possums or raccoons either.

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwwww…..thank you sooooooooo much!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahaha….I've seen the movie, but it was awhile ago. I remember laughing all the way through it. Although I don't remember that part of the movie, maybe that's the reason why I'm not such a big hotdog fan.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    That's actually a GREAT question!! I started bringing the bowl in when it got dark because the raccoons left a bunch of presents one night. There must have been a slew of them from what they left behind. I forgot to bring the bowl in the night these were taken. Baaaaaaaaad raccoons!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    A few weeks ago there were two on the deck at the same time (before, I'd only seen one). A night or so later those two must have thrown a party because the partiers left presents all over the place!!! Groooooss!!! I couldn't believe it. It looked like dog poo!! Thankfully, it was still warm enough to scrub the deck.

  15. lol. And it's sooooo stinky!! I think it's a kind of marking territory thang. I used to get that all the time too.

  16. YGRS says:

    eeee! ooh I love raccoons too!! Look at him…he was prolly so happy he found a bowl of yummy seed…&:o)One of my favoritest AFVs is where the people have a pet door on their kitchen door and you see the flap lift up and it's a raccoon outside and he's looking inside, checking out the kitchen, he sees the mat on the kitchen floor by the door, he quick reaches in with both little grabby hands — GRABS the mat and pulls it out thru the pet door and quick runs away with it! He evidently needed a little mat for his house. &:o)

  17. LBeeeze says:

    I tried not to breath through my nose….hahahahaha!!!!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahahahaha…..I think I've seen a video of that. OMGosh they could cause all sorts of chaos if they came inside!!!!

  19. YGRS says:

    yeah, can you imagine?? I think it's strange when people live out in remote areas and they have pet doors. Raccoons, possums, even small BEARS could come in! That'd be freaky…o_OYeah, I love the look on the raccoon's face in the video because he looks like he justhit the jackpot he spies the mat. &:o)

  20. LBeeeze says:

    For real, there's NO WAY I'd have a pet door if I lived in a remote area. Even here, there's too many critters to have a pet door!!!

  21. Why is there no apple? I eated it!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, I bet they do!!!

  23. Lauri says:

    His nose is SO cute all covered with seed! He saved some for later! 😉

  24. jaklumen says:

    Well, I had to show the family the magic of that movie… lots of other comedic goodies in that one, to be sure. Of course, they had it harder than Señor Raccoon here in one scene:"They put rocks on the [garbage] lids!""That never works."

  25. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe….reminds me of some little kids…

  26. LBeeeze says:

    They are very persistent and smart, aren't they?? On top of being persistent and smart, they use those front paws almost like little hands. They are amazingly dexterous for a critter.

  27. Emjay says:

    Raccoons look so cute and are quite clever little buggers. We had one that climbed onto our top deck which must have taken quite a bit of effort – and no food reward at the top either! It did dig out one of my potted plants though which was annoying.

  28. LBeeeze says:

    If I forget to bring in the birdseed they climb on our deck too. They are quite bold. I tried to chase one off last night. It went over to the corner and laid down like a dog. I guess I'm not that scary.

  29. little miao says:

    Awww, so cute! I love his nose!! (and his dish is pretty cool too)

  30. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very much!!! You must not have seen all the other posts with the new dish. I got it awhile back, but recently decided it would look nice in the photos of the squirrelios around here.

Leave a Reply

