They Said….

They said there'd be beach volley ball and white sand…

We haven't found the ball, but the fish is good…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to They Said….

  1. jaklumen says:

    I'm reminded of how the Melmackians (remember the '80s TV show A.L.F.?) were said to play baseball– it involved fish parts. So maybe he should drop by and give them some ideas?

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha!! Somehow, I don't think A.L.F. would stick out at the St. Louis Zoo. There were lots of interesting people and animals there.

  3. Lauri says:

    They are definitely "in search of" the sand and the volleyball! 🙂

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks very much!!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Lenny's sure he's gonna find the ball back there.

  6. Red Pen says:

    LOL, makes me want to get them a ball to play with.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehe….I wonder what they'd do if you dropped a volley ball in there.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    YAY!!! I thought of you when I got this shot!!!

  9. Thank you for posting it!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    I can't choose a favorite!!! I like so many!!!

  11. SusanMac says:

    I see you went to the zoo. I miss the zoo.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Me too. We weren't there for long, which means I have to go again soon.

Leave a Reply

