Bless You…

Bless you my child…

I can hardly wait to get my new red hat !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Bless You…

  1. awww so cute~! I want new red hat too ^q^

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha….nothing like a cute red hat!!!

  3. yeah~!!! ^q^ I have the santa red hat last year, i still have it. But I want new~!!!!!

  4. a says:

    A mitre might detract from that cope!

  5. Catalina says:

    I hope he gets his new red hat too, but he really makes me think of vampires! 🙂

  6. Kiwi says:

    is that how count dracula looks like?

  7. crankypants says:

    I thought it was a Dracu-hog too!
    cute!

  8. Lurkertype says:

    that's what he looked like to me! dressed up for Halloween.(Cardinals don't wear ties, do they?)

  9. Yes I thought Dracula rather than Cardinal unless he has cardinal socks on?

  10. jaklumen says:

    I too thought Sonic the Hedgehog here had gone vampire. Is this some unknown character in the series?

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahahaha!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Good for you, A, your comment prompted me to look up "mitre" and "cope." I didn't know those were the official terms for the hat and robe.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, I think you're correct…it does look like a vampire's cape, but I thought the reference to becoming a Cardinal would add a silly twist.

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Only Dracula has fangs and he's not nearly so cute!! Hahahahaha!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha…I definitely think it's a Dracula cape, but thought the suggestion about becoming a cardinal would add a silly twist…you know me, I can't resist the silly.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, he has dreams of becoming a Cardinal with a red hat and a fancy robe. He's a very silly little hedgehog!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahaha….he has Cardinal dreams!!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Just an unknown character from my silly imagination!!

  19. Hehe, I was thinking vampire as well! He needs little fangs!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Yup, he was missing the fangs, so I thought maybe he's secretly hoping to be on the side of good and get a red Cardinal's hat instead…but then again he might end up as short stop and that might be kind of tough.

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots and lots!! Hope you had a great Thanksgiving!!

Leave a Reply

