Mud and Muck…

Don't let the mud and muck fool ya…

I teach social marketing at Stanford….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Mud and Muck…

  1. Lurkertype says:

    he's willing to get down and dirty in the trenches! whatever it takes to network!

  2. i love piggy so much. Even if this one is muddy, it looks cool ^q^

  3. LBeeeze says:

    You got that….it's all about bringing home the bacon!!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehe….thank you very much!!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha…thanks lots and lots!!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much….I cracked myself up with this one.

  7. Horia says:

    Fabulous! Very very funny, made my day!

  8. jaklumen says:

    Just another day in the life of a sociologist, eh? You should see how well he cleans up.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much….I made myself LOL with this one.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Exactly. This shot was taken during one of his field studies. He get all pink and shiny before he presents his lectures.

  11. pyrl says:

    (bursts into chuckles) Snort!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahahaha….I'm so glad you enjoyed it!!

  13. jaypo says:

    Squeeeeeee!!!!!!!!! Squee in the mud!! (((Professor Piggeh)))

  14. YGRS says:

    he's cute but ewww what a muddy mess!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe…..Professor Piggeh works very hard on his field research!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    I don't think I'd ask him home to dinner, myself….

  17. Is this a statement for the Social Marketing department? Hehehe

  18. Lauri says:

    Oh my grunt, you made me snort out loud!!!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    I love that you did that. I totally cracked myself up with this one. He IS Professor Pig!!

  20. Lauri says:

    I can SO see him droning on and on to a theater full of snoring students!

  21. Horia says:

    I still think this is my fave Vox pic, ever!

  22. *innocent whistle* I didn't type that, did I? 😉

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, for sure….all full of his self important self!!!

  24. LBeeeze says:

    That's awesome!!! THANKS so much for telling me that!!! Professor Pig tickles my funny bone too.

  25. LBeeeze says:

    Course not!!! Heheheheheh…

Leave a Reply

