Can’t Believe It !!!

I can't believe it !!!

You ate the last Oreo….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

41 Responses to Can’t Believe It !!!

  1. omg~! Piggggggyyy Cat ^q^ so so so cutie! Wanna hug it ~!Ah~I Love Oreo * twist, lick, dunk!*

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahahaha!!! I posted a link for the people who might not know what Oreos are. I can see that you are well acquainted with the proper way to eat an Oreo!!

  3. ^q^ Yeah~!!! So love it , especially Strawberry Cream.♥♥♥With the cat color, yeah he totally looked liked the cookie instead. Or had eaten so much oreos?! :))..& ur welcome~!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    I like the traditional black and white Oreos…never tried the strawberry ones.

  5. Strawberry creams, for the love of PINK. ^q^ But yeah, everyone loves the b & w ones. Yummmmy :pI hope the kitteh go on diet >_<

  6. Lurkertype says:

    That cat ate ALL the Oreos in his town! Lots of tuxedo cats are named Oreo b/c of their colors. This one is as round as an Oreo.

  7. Horia says:

    Wanna hug?!!! Punch her more like.

  8. aiya~! Horia so mean >_< Wanna hug it cuz so piggy ^q^

  9. jaypo says:

    That IS the last Oreo, li'l stuffin' muffin cat!!!

  10. little miao says:

    oh noes!The spot on the center of his tummy looks very snorgle-able.

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Yes, a kitty diet would be in order. : – )

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Yes, fairly round it is!!! I love the expression on its face!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha…stuffin' muffin cat!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Most definitely very snorgle-able!!

  15. Kiwi says:

    cos you ate so much oreo you look like one now!

  16. jaklumen says:

    Yep, kitty probably has had enough Oreos. Time to get you off the people food and on to the diet cat chow…

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Yes……too many many oreos for the kitty.

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Exactly….time to get kitty fit!!!

  19. It wasn't me! I don't like Oreos!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    I really like the chocolate cookie part, but the cream center is way too sweet for me, although I like the chocolate cookie part too much to buy a bag…..I'd eat way too many and I'm sure I'd get Oreo cream all over the place in my efforts to scrape it off. : – )

  21. Kiwi says:

    interesting. i like only the center part. the choco part makes my teeth black. not funny.
    btw, how has your job hunt been?

  22. Hehehe! Does your husband like Oreos?

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, for sure you have to brush your teeth after eating them.

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Actually, the rare, red backed shutter bug likes just about everything!!

  25. Hehe! So that one might also be known as a Garbage Disposal for liking almost everything?

  26. LBeeeze says:

    Actually I need to clarify that comment. The rare, red backed shutterbug likes just about everything likable. There's plenty not likable that he doesn't like!

  27. lol! Well, likable is a fairly broad term. For example, you might find bananas likable. I don't!

  28. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah, well bananas tend to be kind of thick-skinned, which can make them kind of hard to get to know. They just don't have the same warm-fuzzy temperaments that peaches do…..but I do have to say I'd rather go on a road trip with a bunch of bananas than a bunch of sour grapes.

  29. What if the bananas started singing the Bananaphone song?

  30. LBeeeze says:

    I'd have to tell them to split.

  31. Orange you glad you don't have to do it? Hehehe!

  32. Lauri says:

    BAHAHAHA!!! What a huge-mongous cat!!

  33. LBeeeze says:

    So glad I can pearly stand it!!

  34. LBeeeze says:

    That was my reaction…..LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!

  35. I love your new banner!

  36. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks soooooo much!!! I snapped that cutie yesterday. It is one of the most expressive squirrelios I've ever seen.

  37. Definitely! SO much cuteness in your banner!

  38. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwww…THANKS!!!

  39. Kzinti says:

    Why did my head go there? All I could think of right off the bat was, "Whoa! I pooped a mouse!"

  40. LBeeeze says:

    BWAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!
    Totally hysterical!!!
    Thanks so much for stopping by!!!

Leave a Reply

