What ?? A Cow !!!

Who are you ???

Hmmmmmm….you taste kinda good….

Sooooooo-oooo….

Okay….we can let her stay….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to What ?? A Cow !!!

  1. crankypants says:

    Awww! how funny, I like the one where he's nomming on the cow's ear. You're playing tricks on Mr. Squirrellypants now!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    I tried something similar with this colorful chicken that bobs up and down if you tap its head, but none of the squirrelios would come anywhere near it!! The cow is approved, but not the chicken!!!

  3. crankypants says:

    haha, he may have thought it was a REALLY overfed squirrel, this round cow! Then… not one of us….hm… food?

  4. Horia says:

    :-)))).
    I really want that porcelain cow!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    They were skeptical of Cowpants at first, but as you can see, it didn't take long to warm up to her!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahah…I just loved it when I saw it. It reminded me of a mad cow!!

  7. e2c says:

    i bet the bird scared them…

  8. OMG~!!!!!! I love it ^0^ .. Poor cow looked so scared :))))) The squirrel so cute *wish i could hold it~!** And I want that cow ^q^

  9. LBeeeze says:

    I'm sure you're right. There are hawks, owls, and even some eagles around here, so a strange looking bird was probably very skeery to the squirrelios.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    I had to get this "mad cow" when I saw it a few years ago.

  11. Hahahaha! Oh, these are fantastic pics! I love the ear nibble most of all 😀

  12. e2c says:

    I'm guessing that the motions might be the thing – not like a real bird, maybe? (So mechanical.)I bet Her N-ness would be unnerved by something like that, for a while, at least.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwww…thanks so much!!! I'm really glad you enjoyed them!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    I had the chicken propped up with it's beak on the lip of a can which contained birdseed, so it didn't move at all, but it sure must have been intimidating cause no takers.

  15. e2c says:

    More like she'd come over, grab it in her teeth, and toss it. (typical bun move; they look so cheeky when they're doing it!)

  16. Lucy says:

    I like the photos! Very cute!!

  17. aww ~ that was really cute~!! I wish one day i can see them in real ^q^and that cow, it doesn't look mad at all but scared :-p~ and ur welcome, always~!!!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL….totally cheeky!!!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much, Lucy!!!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehehe….true enough!!!

  21. Kiwi says:

    i love the that cow.. that guilty look!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    I love those cow eyes!!! Thanks so much!!!

  23. Emjay says:

    This is great! I assume this evil squirrel is on your veranda/porch …

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, I was wondering if you might see this. The squirrel was on my deck. The deck is covered, which makes the light horrible, but I find the little clowns quite fun to watch. I promise they will not come after you!!!

Leave a Reply

