I May Be….

I may be a rented mule….

Blue Ridge blog

But I'm not your rented mule !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to I May Be….

  1. i didn't quiet understand the caption but the image is really funny and cute :p

  2. Oh yeah – I have said much the same to Mr FD more than once this week.

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, it could be more of an American thing. It's a funny thing to say I was or someone else was ridden like a rented mule. It means the person was worked really hard, but it's more of a fun exaggeration than anything serious or mean.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe…..I've worked with some people that I wish I could have said that to, but they usually don't like it when you tell them that.

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much!!!!

  6. ohh ~ thank you so much !!!~ and ur always welcome ^0^

  7. LBeeeze says:

    You laugh, but just wait until some rented mule tells you he's not your rented mule. We'll see if you laugh then.

  8. We'll just see about that!

Leave a Reply

