Not So !!!

Say it's not sooOoo !!!

Milly says I'm adopted….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Not So !!!

  1. Kzinti says:

    Look what followed me home. Can I keep it? LOL

  2. Catalina says:

    Priceless look on the doggy's face – plus I am amazed that the dog didn't try and eat that rooster!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…..can you imagine a chicken following a dog home?? I'm sure it could happen. I love it.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    I love the the look on the dogs face too. Is that a rooster?? I can't tell if it's a rooster or a chicken….hahahahaha…you can't tell I didn't grow up on a farm.

  5. Emjay says:

    Love the look on the dog's face – wonder what is inside….

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, me too. It has that pleading, kind of intimidated look. I wonder what that chicken has been telling him.

  7. kris says:

    i love seeing different species together like this – so sweet

  8. Horia says:

    Let's all teach Milly a lesson!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Me too. I just love the expression on the chicken's face and the dog's face. This cracked my up.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks very much, and thanks for dropping by!!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh…I LOLed really loud. That is so funny. I agree…we should teach Milly a lesson.

  12. Ivysgrandkid says:

    goldens are sweethearts , no eating roasters for them.. but noooo mr doggy the chic was just being mean!

  13. Horia says:

    Let's "soup" Milly! All of us!
    (I guess Milly's the chick, doesnt she?)

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahahahaha…..Milly tends to have a superiority complex.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Exactly!!! She does tend to peck away at the self esteem of others. If she's smart she'll run off and hide.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Those uppity chickens. You just never know what they're gonna say!!!

  17. They show their…chicken side

  18. LBeeeze says:

    LOL!!! Thanks lots and lots!!

Leave a Reply

