Oh, Do….

Oh, do be quiet…

It's not that funny…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Oh, Do….

  1. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! *deep breath* AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    I cracked up when I found this photo….so glad you think it's funny too….yours is the first comment, and I posted last night. I was beginning to think oh, noes, I'm seeing funny where there is no funny.

  3. M-----l says:

    I'll be honest here, LBeeeze. I thought about commenting on this one earlier today, but I couldn't figure it out. Yes, I was stumped by a cat and a stuffed frog. Oh well.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, noes…..don't feel bad about being stumped by a cat and a stuffed frog. Cats are really, really good a stumping us mere mortal human types….and stuffed frogs have a tendency to mumble.

  5. I think your caption nails it, actually!

  6. Emjay says:

    It's not easy being green you know ….. we get our laughs where we can.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh…that was soooooo funny!! Thanks lots and lots!!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL…..It's especially not easy to be green with a perpetual yellow smile.

Leave a Reply

