Mouthful…

My mouth is full…

Could you get the door ??

He really did want to get on the other side of the door…and eventually made it, then disappeared into the mulch behind some groundcover.  It was a beautiful autumn day at the Missouri Botanical Garden.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Mouthful…

  1. hahaha! the cheeks ~ very cute !

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks very much!!! If I would have been there by myself I would have held the door open for him, but there were other people behind me, so I had to get out of the way. Then all of a sudden, there he was on the inside!!

  3. It looked really cute. Am reminded of those times i am eatign my fave food and felt so selfish i had to eat mouthful LOL ^_^ I wud look like that!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahah…just not a good idea to do that at a party!

  5. Oh no no no no !!!! It only happened when i am alone w/ super duper close friends or w/ my siblings. At parties, I dun really eat much but TALK more!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, I was only teasing you….I wasn't serious at all….just having fun.

  7. Catalina says:

    Love it ~ a very cheeky chic-monk!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah…..nuthin' but cheeks all the time. He was so cute. He kept acting like he was trying to crawl under the crack in the door and then he'd look at us. I think he was trying to get someone to open the door for him. If I would have been by myself I would have held it open for him, but there were people behind me and I had to get out of there way. No worries…all of a sudden he flew across the floor and darted into the mulch behind some ground cover.

  9. Emjay says:

    LOL – that is really funny. I wonder if he was going to bury them somewhere or eat them…. it looks like his cheeks are holding more than his tummy can.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    I am guessing that he buried them when he got inside the greenhouse, but ate them if he hung around outside because there were shells scattered around where he was waiting by the door.

  11. jaklumen says:

    Another LOLBeeeze original. I like it.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwww thanks sooooooo much!!! I took the photo in the previous post also!!!

  13. OMG! How cute! Did you go to the Gardens on Sunday? Wasn't it a beautiful day! I had to work, but walked to my car at 4:00.

  14. LBeeeze says:

    I went on Saturday, which was also very beautiful. I saw three brides and two bridegrooms. I wasn't fast enough to get any photos of the first bride.

  15. fatcat says:

    Awesome picture-and such a cutie!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, thank you sooooooo much!! It was my lucky day.

  17. kris says:

    awesome photo! sweet cheeks getting ready for winter.

  18. SusanMac says:

    You lucky duck. The botanical garden and the zoo are the two things I miss about St. Louis. Glad you had a good time.

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much!!! It's the closest I've ever gotten to one with a camera.

  20. LBeeeze says:

    I am very lucky. We got memberships to the Botanical Garden for Christmas last year. I've been four times this year and I always find it to be fun and very relaxing.

  21. Lauri says:

    Excellent picture, LB!!! Nice cheeks, Mr. Monk! 😀

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwww…thanks so much!!!

  23. Lauri says:

    I am using it as my wallpapers! 🙂

  24. LBeeeze says:

    That is so sweet!! Thanks for telling me that!!

  25. WannabeTesla says:

    Reminds me of my Siberian hamster, Lola. I used to hand her sunflower seeds until she stuffed her cheeks full.

  26. LBeeeze says:

    That must have been soooooo cute!!

Leave a Reply

