Oh, Joey…..

Oh, Joey, look….

The stars are all around us….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Oh, Joey…..

  1. jaklumen says:

    *in a smooth, HAL-like voice* I'm sorry, Joey, I can't let you do that.

  2. Catalina says:

    Too cute ~ along with squirrels, penguins are some of my favorite animals!

  3. Rooanne says:

    Penguin's eye view!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahahahah….No, Joey, no. Just no. Hahahahahahahah!!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    For me too. I love their expressions. Thank you so much!!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    I love the look of expectation and wonder.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehe….exactly!!! So fully of wonder!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! Yeah!!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Beeeeeeeautiful PEMGUEEEEENS!!!

  10. Thank you for posting them!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    But of course!!!
    Thanks so much for stopping so often!!!

Leave a comment