Ready !!!

I is ready…

Bring on the sweater weather !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to Ready !!!

  1. Awww ~ the sweater is so hong se ^_^ love it !And the Dog is cute – reminds me of My Maui .

  2. Kzinti says:

    Over the river and through the woods to grandma's house, little red riding hood…

  3. Kiwi says:

    i was on the phone with my bf when i saw this and then he said "kiwi, what happened, your voice just went 5 octives higher"i guess that's how they practise for operas? keep looking at ultimately cute animals?

  4. TreeSweater says:

    Awww! It's not quite sweater weather here yet. It's definitely fall temps, and windy, but still warm enough to go bare armed.

  5. Waterbaby says:

    Pete Wentz, move over! …

  6. D.R. says:

    I is Santa's elfBringin snaks to all the good cats and goggies:)

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Maui is so cute!!! Maui really does look a lot like this pupper.
    Thanks so much!!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Outsmarting the Wolf all the way!!! Thanks so much!!!

  9. Thank You ~ If Maui could talk, he'll be thanking U for saying He's Cute ^_^. Then I had to let him wear a red sweater too and compare hehehehe. TY ~

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwww thanks!!1 Thanks for stopping by!!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwwww…..thanks so much!!!! That's so awesome!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    I r not ready either. I love summer and spring so much. Fall is my third favorite. I wish we could totally skip winter.
    I did get a light jacket last spring that was super marked down and I haven't had a chance to wear yet. I'm looking forward to that, but I really would like to skip winter. Don't think it's gonna happen though.
    Thanks soooooo much for stopping by!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    It's still very nice here too. I love the beautiful days. Not looking forward to overcast winter glumminess, but I guess it makes me appreciate the spring that much more.
    Thanks so much for stopping!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Aren't those some Di eyes for sure!!! So mellow and cute.
    Thanks so much for stopping by!!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Oh for sure….this pupper is so much cuter!!
    Thanks so much!!!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehhehehehe….such a perfect Santa's elfer too!!!
    Thanks so much!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Give Maui some belly rubs from me!!!

  18. I will (on my next visit) ~ Thank U ^_^

  19. Waterbaby says:

    Um, I meant the hoodie (Pete's trademark). 🙂

  20. LBeeeze says:

    I know…..he's always wearing one with his hair sticking out above his forehead….just like this pupper. I really like his look.
    Thanks lots and lots for stopping by!!!

  21. Waterbaby says:

    some hair gel and a comb and pupper could sport the emo look (though of course i wouldn't want that for him).

  22. I like spring and fall most of all, but I'm just not ready for the cold and snow yet!

  23. Kiwi says:

    his eyes looked line tho. :p
    mission for LBreeze, find an ashlee simpson pup for this 🙂

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahahaha….hair gel for a pupper…I'm sure peeps do it all the time!

  25. LBeeeze says:

    Spring, summer, and fall. Wish we could just have spring, summer, and fall and just skip winter.

  26. Hehe, that would be nice. I hate how it's dark when I wake up and then dark when I get off work in the winter. We have managed to set a record low already. 26 or 27 one night! I hope you get pretty colors soon! We're getting some nice color here =)

  27. LBeeeze says:

    For sure the dark when you leave and dark when you get off thing is certainly one of the things that make me long for spring.

  28. LBeeeze says:

    Do ya think the sun get's real sleepy in winter and just can't stay up as long??

  29. That's possible. The rest of us always feel like that!

  30. LBeeeze says:

    I recently read about Jessica Simpson's dog getting grabbed by a coyote. That would be sooooo hard. : – (

  31. Kiwi says:

    that's wha i dont get.. why do people have to get new jackets like.. every fall/ winter… can't they just wear the same one as last year? it's not like anyone will remember what your winter coat's like…

  32. I can understand if you're doing a lot of winter sports and it wears out or you grow out of it, but there's no reason otherwise

Leave a Reply

