Mirror….

Mirror, mirror, mirror me this….

And I just might wish your wish….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Mirror….

  1. I Love Panda….^_^ but it looked sad hehehe.

  2. Kiwi says:

    "twist me and turn me and show me the elf, i looked into the water and i saw myself"

  3. Waterbaby says:

    a few black lines and he's got ready-made goggles

  4. Emjay says:

    He looks sort of sad…

  5. LBeeeze says:

    He does look kind of sad and very intense.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots and lots for stopping by!!!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    That is sooooo good. Did you write that??

  8. LBeeeze says:

    I don't think he's going to do that. His face is all dry and he's looking really intensely at something. It sure is an interesting photo.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't it the coolest??? It's awesome. I can't even tell if the panda is in the water or behind some sort of tank. The reflection reminds me of a Halloween mask.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    He certainly does. Everything is so symmetrical. Way cool!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    I think he's much more intense than sad, like he's watching something very carefully.

  12. Yeah, it is like a mask! I want to pet the panda, lol

  13. Kiwi says:

    no. it was one of things i have to said before i was officially a brownie…
    (a young girl guide, NOT the chocolate flavoured blondie)

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Oh….it's such a cute and wise saying!! Thanks lots and lots!!!

  15. Kiwi says:

    o this is sorta unrelated but i think you should check it out… koalas…
    http://www.nonsensewebsite.com/ — Koala asking for water

  16. LBeeeze says:

    I'm so sorry for answering your comment this late. I haven't been able to get to my home email for a week.

Leave a Reply

