No Dance…

Whaddahya meeeeeeean…..

This dance class isn't for dachshunds ???

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

38 Responses to No Dance…

  1. Emjay says:

    Oh – their little faces are adorable!

  2. Waterbaby says:

    and apparently the disappointed dachsies headed straight to the bar …

  3. oh I echo LaNg- WB I had to laugh at your comment : )

  4. what's there to laugh at ? i find them cute.

  5. ooops.. i misread that. WB is for Waterbaby. OMG! what's wrong w/ my eyes >_<

  6. no prob LaNg, my punctuation does not always divide my comments well enough.

  7. Waterbaby says:

    @countryc – thanks! 🙂

  8. jaypo says:

    Pinky pot bellies!!

  9. Looks like they've been barred from the barre

  10. little miao says:

    awww, cutest bellehs ever.

  11. D.R. says:

    And one, and two, pliet, and start again… :)This a hard class… woof…

  12. LBeeeze says:

    I totally agree!! So cute!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    You betcha….that's exactly what they did!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    For sure they are!!! Thank you so much!!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much!!! I'm so glad you got some laughs!!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Perfectly proportioned pinky potbellies!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    How could someone do such a thing??? Everyone knows dance class is more fun with dachshunds.

  18. LBeeeze says:

    They look soooo soft!!!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Really makes your dogs tired!!! Hehehehehe…thanks so much!!!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    My comments can't even drive!! Hahahahaha.

  21. Of course! Some people just haven't figured that out yet

  22. Kiwi says:

    R: when are they going to release us from behind the bars?
    L: o don't worry, pal, soon enough. keep hope.

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Can you imagine the chaos if dachshunds really did attend a dance class…chasing toes and chewing on strings and licking people's faces!! Not sure how much dancing would get done!

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Lots of hope to hope for!!!

  25. Kiwi says:

    you are discriminating against dachshunds!!!! i'm going to report you to.. to… i dont know who to report you to, but i'm going to report you!
    hahhahahhhaha

  26. LBeeeze says:

    How dare they discriminate against dachshunds??!!! Dachshund discrimination should be decidedly banned!!

  27. Hehe, they'd be distracted by dogs! The arms are too cute

  28. LBeeeze says:

    For sures!!! All draped and casual looking. They're so cute I want to squeeze them a bit.

  29. Did you want to squeeze teh kitteh belleh on CO yesterday?

  30. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh I've been working so many hours lately. I just got caught up on ICHC and CO. Yeah for cute kitteh belleh!!!

  31. I'm glad you're caught up on the important things in life! 😉

  32. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh I am only now getting to my home email. The last several weeks I worked so much overtime. Then all of a sudden the company where I was consulting hit the budget wall. They are letting a lot of contractors go. I worked all the way up to the last minute and still didn't get everything done that I needed to before I turned in my laptop. Then after I left the building I met one of the project managers I was working with to go over the presentation I had just finished for one of the clients. It was a very, very complicated project and he could never understand all the moving parts, so I had to get him prepared to tie up the loose ends without me.

  33. Oh man…it's been way too hectic for you! *hug* So does this mean you're out of work for now? Or do you have something else to do?

  34. LBeeeze says:

    I am hoping to meet with some recruiters tomorrow, or at least schedule some meetings so I can find something else really soon.

  35. Good luck! I hope it all goes well!

  36. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much!! I really appreciate that.

Leave a Reply

