Like It….

I like it here….

I get my lizard kicks on.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Like It….

  1. It looked like a frog to me >_< except it has long tail . But I'm scared of both!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehe….thanks so much!!!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    This one looks so cute. I don't think I've ever seen such a cute lizard. I'm not afraid of them, but don't think I'd want one crawling on me.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    He does, he does, he does!!

  5. Hehe, I want to poke it

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehe….right in the tummy!!! He actually looks like he's smiling.

  7. jaklumen says:

    I'm so sorry, but with the way his tail is pointed, well, instant mind-slide into the gutter.(I'm not the only one that thinks so– I showed this to Cimmy and she agrees. Hmm.)

  8. pyrl says:

    Da feets! Da feets!What a cutie! Nice throne, crown must've slipped off.Maybe it's a lounge lizard!!!(amazing pic!)

  9. jaypo says:

    Happy feets! Leezard smile!! Too cute, lb!

  10. Raymond says:

    I think you need to introduce this lizard to "the Gecko". No, on second thought, better not, we've got enough little insurance premiums running around the office…

  11. Waterbaby says:

    assistant director for the next Bugz movie is he?

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha…..That's so funny. Thanks lots for stopping by!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    I knooooooooow….it's da feets!!! It's all about the lizard feets!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Happiest lizard I've seen in a long time!! Thanks so much!!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Heheheheheheheheheeh….I totally agree!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    I think so. He's all ready to get the production underway.

  17. None says:

    Such a great photo, I love the gentle smile on the face 😉

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Me too!! Someone got a great shot! Thanks so much!!!

  19. Emjay says:

    Oh! That's just wrong! LOL.

  20. LBeeeze says:

    He's got such a winning smile, though.

Leave a Reply

