Borderline….

Life is hard along the Borderline….

Apparently at least 1 Border's customer can't wait for 2010….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Borderline….

  1. I can't either! Looks like my friends will be getting more calendars for Christmas this year 😀

  2. Catalina says:

    I got the 2009 edition last year for xmas and enjoy it every day!

  3. Awwwwwwwwwww…………………………bunny!!!!!!!!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    A purrfect, furpect gift in my opinion!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    I have one on my desk at work. It's a great way to start the day and helps to remind me to have fun.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, and thanks lots and lots!!!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! It's so good to see you!!!

  8. jeffington says:

    lol the continuing cute festival

  9. Lurkertype says:

    You should send this to Meg.I look at mine every day. When I tear off the pages, I use them for shopping lists so that teh QTE is with me everywhere.

  10. Waterbaby says:

    could swear i've seen 2010 calendars out in may-june! now september … here comes the christmas season. and a bleak one it will be for many many many; some will be lucky to afford even this calendar.

  11. D.R. says:

    Awwww, bunbuns! 🙂

  12. LBeeeze says:

    And then some, but we like it that way.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    I reuse mine to write notes, etc. Sometimes they're so cute I just don't want to mess them up.

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Actually I'm really glad they didn't leave an empty box…..just an open box.

  15. Me too! That is really good!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    I totally hear you. I hate to see all the Christmas decorations and stuffs in the stores when people are still wearing shorts in the mid west. The Halloween stuff has already been in the stores for over a month. I think the greeting card and decorating industry wears us out.

  17. LBeeeze says:

    The bestest kind!!!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots for stopping by!!!

Leave a Reply

