I Don’t…

I don't think so….

I do not approve.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to I Don’t…

  1. Lurkertype says:

    disapproving hippos! even larger disapproval than rabbits.

  2. The question is, which animal packs more disapproval in their look?

  3. Good one – my MIL looks at me with the same expression.

  4. Good one – my MIL looks at me with the same expression.

  5. Lucy says:

    "I am not amused." I love this Queen Victoria of the hippo world. She is probably trying to intimidate the camera man.

  6. Kiwi says:

    but… but i really want it… please? pretty please?

  7. jeffington says:

    lol a disapproving hippo nothing new a

  8. D.R. says:

    The new judges for the U.S. Open are not very lenient when it comes to rulings. Sorry.

  9. Emjay says:

    LOL – all he needs are some little glasses on that disapproving nose.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Hippo disapproval….living larger than ever!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Now that's an excellent question. I think the disapproving rabbit maintains a significant level of disapproval, even when disapproval isn't imminent.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahahaha…..my first MIL never gave me any other expression!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, and thanks so much!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Very Queen Victoriaesque, indeed!!! I bet you're right about the phototgrapher.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    You can have it, but disapproving hippo will no be moved from her disapproving stance.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahahaha…..Just has Serena Williams!!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Exactly!!!! Disapproving glasses would complete the look.

  18. Well, you know the bunnehs disapprove of basically everything that doesn't involve keeping them happy..

Leave a Reply

