You Said….

But you said…..

Life was a bowl of cherries….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to You Said….

  1. jaklumen says:

    Well I forgot that for you, my birdy friend, "life is a bowl of mixed seed" would have been more fitting.

  2. LBeeeze says:

    You know those little birds, they're so picky.

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots and lots!!!

  4. M-----l says:

    I'm sure you've answered this question before, but I'm curious…do you write the text for these talking animals pics? It looks like you get the images from that cheezeburger website, but I'm wondering who comes up with the words.

  5. Waterbaby says:

    lol. remember, life's sometimes also the pits …

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Actually, I don't remember anyone asking me that before. I write all the words myself. Some of the pics are mine and a few from Cute Overload, but I regularly mine the cheezeburger site for animal pics that talk to me, so to speak.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    But with a little luck you can get a cherry on top.

  8. Well, that's a plate of cherries. Bit of a difference 😉

  9. LBeeeze says:

    It's a big difference if you're a picky bird, although I have a feeling this bird will only peck.

  10. Very pecky bird! Haha!

Leave a Reply

