Soft Grass….

This grass is soft….

Nice shoes !!

Ok, she didn't really say "nice shoes," but she let me get soooo close!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Soft Grass….

  1. Kiwi says:

    she prolly is thinking… are you taking a picture of me? am i going to be the next cover girl?

  2. D.R. says:

    And today on 'Duck Homes,' we visit Quacky McQuackly. She displays the lush greenery of her front yard, and has augmented it with stylish leaves. Outstanding! 🙂

  3. I think she's ducking shyly at the camera

  4. Waterbaby says:

    well that's just ducky!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    The ducks at this park are exceptionally friendly, and I didn't even have any bread to feed them. They let me get so close!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    She's quite the decorator, isn't she??!!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Absolutely….shyly turning her best side to the camera!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Especially since I had some old shoes on.

  9. Emjay says:

    She is very pretty – she looks shy though.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    She was kind of shy, but she didn't run away even though I didn't have any bread to give her. Lots of fun!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots and lots!! I saw this car at the Missouri Botanical Garden on Saturday. I actually jumped into the road to get this shot. I couldn't pass it up.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    I did look behind me. This car was in line at the stop sign, so I knew the next car coming up wouldn't be going too fast, so I imagined they were going to stop for the silly woman photographing the back of the car in front.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    I just read what I wrote…

  14. Hehe, yes it made sense! I knew what you meant =)

Leave a Reply

