What to Do….

The local ducks were quite peachy.  One had quite the attitude….

You're not serious.  I have TWO.  I LIKE sitting this way !!

But this kitty seemed to be in trouble…

And this boxer…defintely distressed….

 What to do…What to do ??!!

Superman and his big brother were on the scene in no time.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to What to Do….

  1. Love that little Superman. So cute.

  2. Waterbaby says:

    That cat's not pleading for help. That's a maneki neko – translated "beckoning cat" – which is found everywhere in Japan, placed typically in storefront windows or by cash registers to draw customers.

  3. jaklumen says:

    I've seen them at various Asian restaurants (Chinese, Vietnamese, etc.)

  4. jaklumen says:

    At the risk of repeating myself, I always enjoy your photos, LBeeeze. They always seem to have more personal interest than the Icanhazcheezburger ones.

  5. D.R. says:

    Very cute photos. I love the ducks. 🙂

  6. LBeeeze says:

    He was so cute. His mom was so kind to allow me to get a photo of his flowing cape and his big brother too!!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Superman and his super cool big brother too!!! Can you believe that black hat??!! They were both so cute and their mom was "super" friendly too.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    I'm so glad you told me. I knew he wanted something!!! l'm not familiar with the restaurant and don't remember seeing the cat in the window before, so the restaurant may be new.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    You can tell I don't get out to a lot of Asian restaurants!! I don't remember seeing the cat in the window before, so I think the restaurant is new.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much!!! Your comments about my photos and captions are always very encouraging. Thanks soooooooo much!!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    The ducks were a hoot. They let me get very close….Less than a foot away and I didn't even have any bread to feed them.

  12. That hat is great! Glad they were such nice people =)

  13. LBeeeze says:

    They were very nice. The kids really liked getting their photo taken. I just love the little ones in costume!!

  14. Kiwi says:

    super hero wear crocs.. haha.. no wonder they are so.. popular… lolz

  15. LBeeeze says:

    I noticed that too. Super Heroes can never be too colorful!!

Leave a Reply

